THU
MAR
28
Final
EEI
4
EC3
3
SUN
MAR
31
Final
ESZ
4
BLE
3
Final
ES1
1
WV2
4
Final  (SO)
EH2
4
EEI
5
Final
ESS
2
EKR
5
Final
WV1
1
EV2
2
Schedule & Scores

Status :
Location :
Division :
Team :
Date / TimeAway team  Home teamLocationStatus
   ROUND 1 - Round 1 - QF (best of three)
Sunday February 10, 2019
001 - 6:15 PM  
ERC Ludwigshafen II
 4   5 
Huskies Waldbronn II
Waldbronn  
001 - 7:30 PM  
Wiesbaden Vikings II
 10   0 
Eisberg
Wiesloch  
Monday February 11, 2019
001 - 6:00 PM  
Wiesbaden Vikings III
 2   6 
Blind Eagles
Ludwigshafen  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
001 - 9:00 PM  
Export Rangers
 3   6 
Wiesbaden Vikings I
Eppelheim  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
001 - 10:00 PM  
Huskies Waldbronn III
 3   8 
Ice Rabbits Lorsch
Eppelheim  
Thursday February 14, 2019
001 - 9:30 PM  
Hornets Mannheim
 5   3 
Eiscrushers
SAP Arena Süd  
Saturday February 16, 2019
001 - 7:30 AM  
Tigers Eppelheim II
 0   7 
Schorle Adler II
Eppelheim  
001 - 9:15 AM  
Tigers Eppelheim I
 1   7 
Schlappschuss
Eppelheim  
Sunday February 17, 2019
001 - 6:15 PM  
KMC Eagles I
 2   6 
Huskies Waldbronn I
Waldbronn  
002 - 8:00 PM  
Schlappschuss
 5   2 
Tigers Eppelheim I
Eppelheim  
002 - 8:00 PM  
Ice Rabbits Lorsch
 4   0 
Huskies Waldbronn III
Waldbronn  
Monday February 18, 2019
002 - 8:00 PM  
Huskies Waldbronn II
 6   1 
ERC Ludwigshafen II
Ludwigshafen  
001 - 9:15 PM  
Tower Warriors II
 5   3 
BodyJacks
Eppelheim  
Tuesday February 19, 2019
001 - 8:00 PM  
Eisbären Heilbronn II
 8   4 
Lightnings Wiesloch I
Wiesloch  
001 - 8:45 PM  
The Bloodhounds I
 2   7 
Mad Dogs 1B
SAP Arena Nord  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
001 - 8:00 PM  
Canaducks II
 3   1 
ERC Ludwigshafen I
Ludwigshafen  
001 - 8:15 PM  
The Bloodhounds II
 1   8 
Schorle Adler I
Eppelheim  
002 - 8:15 PM  
Eisberg
 0   5 
Wiesbaden Vikings II
Wiesloch  
001 - 9:15 PM  
Lightnings Wiesloch II
 3   5 
Old Stars Wiesloch
Wiesloch  
Thursday February 21, 2019
001 - 9:00 PM  
KMC Eagles II
 1   6 
Canaducks III
Eppelheim  
002 - 9:30 PM  
Eiscrushers
 7   1 
Hornets Mannheim
SAP Arena Süd  
Friday February 22, 2019
002 - 8:45 PM  
Eisbrecher
 4   2 
Old Boys Eppelheim
Eppelheim  
001 - 9:30 PM  
Canaducks I
 0   8 
Kristall
SAP Arena Süd  
002 - 10:30 PM  
Schorle Adler II
 1  SO  0 
Tigers Eppelheim II
Eppelheim  
Sunday February 24, 2019
002 - 8:00 AM  
Old Stars Wiesloch
 4  SO  5 
Lightnings Wiesloch II
Wiesloch  
002 - 8:00 AM  
BodyJacks
 3   12 
Tower Warriors II
SAP Arena Nord  
002 - 9:15 PM  
ERC Ludwigshafen I
 6   1 
Canaducks II
SAP Arena Süd  
Tuesday February 26, 2019
002 - 8:00 PM  
Lightnings Wiesloch I
 4   5 
Eisbären Heilbronn II
Wiesloch  
002 - 9:00 PM  
Wiesbaden Vikings I
 7   3 
Export Rangers
Eppelheim  
002 - 9:45 PM  
Schorle Adler I
 4   3 
The Bloodhounds II
Wiesloch  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
003 - 8:30 PM  
Canaducks II
 3  SO  4 
ERC Ludwigshafen I
Ludwigshafen  
003 - 9:15 PM  
Lightnings Wiesloch II
 1   4 
Old Stars Wiesloch
Wiesloch  
Thursday February 28, 2019
003 - 9:30 PM  
Hornets Mannheim
 2   3 
Eiscrushers
SAP Arena Süd  
Friday March 1, 2019
002 - 9:30 PM  
Kristall
 15   0 
Canaducks I
SAP Arena Süd  
Sunday March 3, 2019
002 - 7:00 AM  
Blind Eagles
 5   0 
Wiesbaden Vikings III
Eppelheim  
002 - 6:15 PM  
Huskies Waldbronn I
 4   6 
KMC Eagles I
Waldbronn  
Tuesday March 5, 2019
002 - 7:30 PM  
Mad Dogs 1B
 5  SO  6 
The Bloodhounds I
Wiesloch  
003 - 8:45 PM  
KMC Eagles I
 8   7 
Huskies Waldbronn I
Waldbronn  
Thursday March 7, 2019
003 - 9:00 PM  
KMC Eagles II
 5   7 
Canaducks III
Eppelheim  
Sunday March 10, 2019
003 - 7:45 PM  
The Bloodhounds I
 2   8 
Mad Dogs 1B
SAP Arena Nord  
Monday March 11, 2019
003 - 9:45 PM  
Old Boys Eppelheim
 1   3 
Eisbrecher
SAP Arena Nord  
   ROUND 2 - Round 2 - SF (best of three)
Wednesday March 6, 2019
001 - 8:15 PM  
Tower Warriors II
 0   6 
Schorle Adler I
Eppelheim  
Saturday March 9, 2019
001 - 7:30 AM  
Old Stars Wiesloch
 6   1 
Schorle Adler II
Eppelheim  
Sunday March 10, 2019
001 - 6:15 PM  
Wiesbaden Vikings II
 8   2 
Huskies Waldbronn II
Waldbronn  
Monday March 11, 2019
001 - 8:00 PM  
Wiesbaden Vikings I
 4  SO  3 
Heddesheim Flames
Heddesheim  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
7:30 PM  
ERC Ludwigshafen I
 4   9 
Kristall
Eppelheim  
001 - 9:45 PM  
KMC Eagles I
 0   9 
SG Stern Vikings
Wiesloch  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
001 - 8:15 PM  
Eiscrushers
 3   9 
Eisbären Heilbronn II
Heilbronn  
Thursday March 14, 2019
001 - 9:00 PM  
Eisbrecher
 3   4 
Canaducks III
Eppelheim  
Saturday March 16, 2019
002 - 11:00 AM  
Schorle Adler I
 6   8 
Tower Warriors II
SAP Arena Nord  
Sunday March 17, 2019
001 - 7:00 AM  
Ice Rabbits Lorsch
 5  SO  6 
Blind Eagles
Eppelheim  
Monday March 18, 2019
002 - 9:45 PM  
Canaducks III
 3   8 
Eisbrecher
SAP Arena Süd  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
7:30 PM  
Kristall
 11   4 
ERC Ludwigshafen I
Eppelheim  
8:45 PM  
Schlappschuss
 1   2 
Mad Dogs 1B
SAP Arena Süd  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
002 - 10:00 PM  
Blind Eagles
 5   9 
Ice Rabbits Lorsch
Eppelheim  
Thursday March 21, 2019
002 - 10:15 PM  
Huskies Waldbronn II
 1   5 
Wiesbaden Vikings II
Wiesloch  
Saturday March 23, 2019
9:15 AM  
Mad Dogs 1B
 1   4 
Schlappschuss
Eppelheim  
Sunday March 24, 2019
003 - 7:00 AM  
Ice Rabbits Lorsch
 4   5 
Blind Eagles
Eppelheim  
002 - 5:00 PM  
Heddesheim Flames
 8   1 
Wiesbaden Vikings I
SAP Arena Süd  
002 - 5:30 PM  
Eisbären Heilbronn II
 6   3 
Eiscrushers
Hügelsheim  
7:45 PM  
Schlappschuss
 5   4 
Mad Dogs 1B
SAP Arena Nord  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
002 - 7:30 PM  
SG Stern Vikings
 5   3 
KMC Eagles I
Eppelheim  
003 - 9:45 PM  
Wiesbaden Vikings I
 5  SO  4 
Heddesheim Flames
Wiesloch  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
003 - 8:15 PM  
Tower Warriors II
 0   3 
Schorle Adler I
Eppelheim  
002 - 9:15 PM  
Schorle Adler II
 2  SO  3 
Old Stars Wiesloch
Wiesloch  
Thursday March 28, 2019
003 - 9:00 PM  
Eisbrecher
 4   3 
Canaducks III
Eppelheim  
   ROUND 3 - Round 3 - Final
Sunday March 31, 2019
0D5 - 10:00 AM  
Old Stars Wiesloch
 4   3 
Blind Eagles
Eppelheim  
0D4 - 12:00 PM  
Schorle Adler I
 1   4 
Wiesbaden Vikings II
Eppelheim  
0D3 - 2:00 PM  
Eisbären Heilbronn II
 4  SO  5 
Eisbrecher
Eppelheim  
0D2 - 4:00 PM  
Schlappschuss
 2   5 
Kristall
Eppelheim  
0D1 - 6:00 PM  
Wiesbaden Vikings I
 1   2 
SG Stern Vikings
Eppelheim  

 

Loading in progress...