FRI
JAN
24
Final
EK2
0
EOB
5
SUN
JAN
26
Final
EEB
0
ET2
15
Final
EEI
6
EC2
8
MON
JAN
27
7:30 PM
EW3
RNG
8:15 PM
EKR
EHF
TUE
JAN
28
8:00 PM
E1L
ECR
8:00 PM
ES2
EL3
THU
JAN
30
8:30 PM
E2L
EK3
9:00 PM
EC3
ETO
9:30 PM
BLE
EHM
Schedule & Scores

Status :
Location :
Division :
Team :
Date / TimeAway team  Home teamLocationStatus
   ROUND 1 - Viertelfinale (best of three)
Wednesday January 22, 2020
001 - 10:00 PM  
Wiesbaden Vikings III
 1   6 
Ice Rabbits Lorsch
Eppelheim  
Thursday January 23, 2020
001 - 8:30 PM  
KMC Eagles III
 1   2 
Lightnings Wiesloch II
Wiesloch  
Sunday January 26, 2020
001 - 6:15 PM  
Eisberg
 0   15 
Tigers Eppelheim II
Eppelheim  
Monday January 27, 2020
001 - 7:30 PM
Huskies Waldbronn III
 -   - 
Rhein Neckar Gladiators
Eppelheim  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
8:00 PM
Lightnings Wiesloch I
 -   - 
Eiscrushers
Wiesloch  
Thursday January 30, 2020
002 - 8:30 PM
Lightnings Wiesloch II
 -   - 
KMC Eagles III
Wiesloch  
Sunday February 2, 2020
001 - 6:15 PM PL5  -   -  PL4 Waldbronn  
002 - 7:30 PM
Tigers Eppelheim II
 -   - 
Eisberg
Wiesloch  
002 - 8:00 PM
Rhein Neckar Gladiators
 -   - 
Huskies Waldbronn III
Waldbronn  
9:15 PM
ERC Ludwigshafen I
 -   - 
Canaducks II
SAP Arena Süd  
Monday February 3, 2020
001 - 8:15 PM
KMC Eagles I
 -   -  PL1
Tuesday February 4, 2020
001 - 9:15 PM
Wiesbaden Vikings I
 -   -  PL3 Eppelheim  
002 - 9:45 PM PL4  -   -  PL5 Wiesloch  
Wednesday February 5, 2020
001 - 8:15 PM
Blind Eagles
 -   - 
Schorle Adler II
Eppelheim  
002 - 8:45 PM
Ice Rabbits Lorsch
 -   - 
Wiesbaden Vikings III
Mainz  
002 - 9:00 PM PL1  -   - 
KMC Eagles I
003 - 10:00 PM
Wiesbaden Vikings III
 -   - 
Ice Rabbits Lorsch
Eppelheim  
Thursday February 6, 2020
001 - 8:00 PM
Schlappschuss
 -   -  PL2 Ludwigshafen  
003 - 8:30 PM
KMC Eagles III
 -   - 
Lightnings Wiesloch II
Wiesloch  
Friday February 7, 2020
003 - 10:30 PM
Eisberg
 -   - 
Tigers Eppelheim II
Eppelheim  
Saturday February 8, 2020
002 - 9:15 AM PL2  -   - 
Schlappschuss
Eppelheim  
Sunday February 9, 2020
002 - 7:00 AM
Schorle Adler II
 -   - 
Blind Eagles
Eppelheim  
003 - 6:15 PM PL5  -   -  PL4 Waldbronn  
7:45 PM
Eisbrecher
 -   - 
Mad Dogs 1B
SAP Arena Nord  
9:45 PM
Eisbären Heilbronn II
 -   - 
Tigers Eppelheim I
Eppelheim  
Monday February 10, 2020
003 - 7:30 PM
Huskies Waldbronn III
 -   - 
Rhein Neckar Gladiators
Eppelheim  
002 - 8:15 PM
KMC Eagles I
 -   -  PL1
Tuesday February 11, 2020
8:00 PM
Eiscrushers
 -   - 
Lightnings Wiesloch I
Wiesloch  
8:00 PM
Canaducks II
 -   - 
ERC Ludwigshafen I
Ludwigshafen  
002 - 9:45 PM PL3  -   - 
Wiesbaden Vikings I
Wiesloch  
Thursday February 13, 2020
8:00 PM
Mad Dogs 1B
 -   - 
Eisbrecher
Ludwigshafen  
003 - 8:00 PM
Schlappschuss
 -   -  PL2 Ludwigshafen  
Sunday February 16, 2020
003 - 7:00 AM
Schorle Adler II
 -   - 
Blind Eagles
Eppelheim  
7:45 PM
Eisbrecher
 -   - 
Mad Dogs 1B
SAP Arena Nord  
9:15 PM
ERC Ludwigshafen I
 -   - 
Canaducks II
SAP Arena Süd  
9:45 PM
Tigers Eppelheim I
 -   - 
Eisbären Heilbronn II
Eppelheim  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
8:00 PM
Lightnings Wiesloch I
 -   - 
Eiscrushers
Wiesloch  
003 - 9:15 PM
Wiesbaden Vikings I
 -   -  PL3 Eppelheim  
Sunday February 23, 2020
9:45 PM
Eisbären Heilbronn II
 -   - 
Tigers Eppelheim I
Eppelheim  

 

Loading in progress...