FRI
OCT
4
Final
Polycor de Charlesbourg
3
Black Knights de Saint-Georges
7
SUN
OCT
6
Final
Black Knights de Saint-Georges
0
Polycor de Charlesbourg
4
Free version made possible by advertising.
Schedule & Scores

Status :
Location :
Division :
Team :
Date / TimeAway team IP Home teamLocationStatus
   ROUND 1 - Quart-de-finale
Saturday August 17, 2019
001 - 11:30 AM  
Fromagerie des Basques de Trois-Pistoles
 7  9th  5 
Boulathèque de Rimouski
Complexe Guillaume-Leblanc
002 - 2:30 PM  
Fromagerie des Basques de Trois-Pistoles
 11  9th  10 
Boulathèque de Rimouski
Complexe Guillaume-Leblanc
Tuesday August 20, 2019
011 - 9:00 PM  
Black Knights de Saint-Georges
 11   4 
Voltigeurs de Val-Bélair
Terrain 5 Ancienne-Lorette
Thursday August 22, 2019
012 - 8:00 PM  
Voltigeurs de Val-Bélair
 6   9 
Black Knights de Saint-Georges
Centre Lacroix-Dutil
Saturday August 24, 2019
003 - 1:00 PM  
Boulathèque de Rimouski
 9   5 
Fromagerie des Basques de Trois-Pistoles
Stade Paul-Émile-Dubé
004 - 4:00 PM  
Boulathèque de Rimouski
 0   2 
Fromagerie des Basques de Trois-Pistoles
Stade Paul-Émile-Dubé
Sunday August 25, 2019
013 - 7:00 PM  
Voltigeurs de Val-Bélair
 11   7 
Black Knights de Saint-Georges
Centre Lacroix-Dutil
021 - 7:30 PM  
Braves de St-Jean
 5   6 
Cards de Haute-St-Charles
Phil-Latulippe
Monday August 26, 2019
031 - 8:30 PM  
Draveurs de Chaudière-Est
 3   4 
Polycor de Charlesbourg
Grande-Pointe
032 - 9:00 PM  
Polycor de Charlesbourg
 4   3 
Draveurs de Chaudière-Est
Parc Joffre
Tuesday August 27, 2019
014 - 8:00 PM  
Black Knights de Saint-Georges
 13   9 
Voltigeurs de Val-Bélair
Terrain 5 Ancienne-Lorette
022 - 8:30 PM  
Cards de Haute-St-Charles
 5   8 
Braves de St-Jean
Quatre-Saisons
Thursday August 29, 2019
023 - 8:00 PM  
Braves de St-Jean
 5  8th  3 
Cards de Haute-St-Charles
Phil-Latulippe
033 - 8:00 PM  
Draveurs de Chaudière-Est
 6   9 
Polycor de Charlesbourg
Parc Fargy
Sunday September 1, 2019
024 - 7:30 PM  
Cards de Haute-St-Charles
 1   2 
Braves de St-Jean
Quatre-Saisons
   ROUND 2 - Demi-finale
Sunday September 8, 2019
101 - 12:00 PM  
Fromagerie des Basques de Trois-Pistoles
 6   10 
Black Knights de Saint-Georges
Centre Lacroix-Dutil
102 - 3:00 PM  
Fromagerie des Basques de Trois-Pistoles
 1   6 
Black Knights de Saint-Georges
Centre Lacroix-Dutil
111 - 3:00 PM  
Braves de St-Jean
 3   1 
Polycor de Charlesbourg
Parc Fargy
Tuesday September 10, 2019
112 - 8:30 PM  
Polycor de Charlesbourg
 14   5 
Braves de St-Jean
Quatre-Saisons
Thursday September 12, 2019
113 - 8:30 PM  
Braves de St-Jean
 5  8th  6 
Polycor de Charlesbourg
Parc Fargy
Tuesday September 17, 2019
114 - 8:30 PM  
Polycor de Charlesbourg
 7   4 
Braves de St-Jean
Quatre-Saisons
Saturday September 21, 2019
103 - 12:00 PM  
Black Knights de Saint-Georges
 6   3 
Fromagerie des Basques de Trois-Pistoles
Stade Paul-Émile-Dubé
   ROUND 3 - Finale
Sunday September 29, 2019
201 - 7:30 PM  
Polycor de Charlesbourg
 12   0 
Black Knights de Saint-Georges
Centre Lacroix-Dutil
Wednesday October 2, 2019
202 - 8:00 PM  
Black Knights de Saint-Georges
 0   12 
Polycor de Charlesbourg
Henri-Casault
Friday October 4, 2019
203 - 8:00 PM  
Polycor de Charlesbourg
 3   7 
Black Knights de Saint-Georges
Centre Lacroix-Dutil
Sunday October 6, 2019
204 - 4:00 PM  
Black Knights de Saint-Georges
 0   4 
Polycor de Charlesbourg
Bon Pasteur

 

Loading in progress...