SAT
JAN
14
Final
RAIDERS
3
Greyhounds
6
Final
PUCKANEERS
2
Hot Sake
2
MON
JAN
16
Final
DIRTY DANGLERS
5
Oddballs
7
TUE
JAN
17
Final  (OT)
Westcoast Sinners
2
VANCITY DEMONS
3
THU
JAN
19
Final
Bulldogs
8
Greyhounds
9
FRI
JAN
20
Final
DIRTY DANGLERS
5
RUBBER PUCKIES
8
SAT
JAN
21
Final
KBI
1
Oddballs
7
Final
Hot Sake
0
RAIDERS
3
MON
JAN
23
Final
PUCKANEERS
1
Westcoast Saints
2
THU
JAN
26
Final
RUBBER PUCKIES
3
Westcoast Sinners
0
SAT
JAN
28
Final
Hot Sake
3
Greyhounds
5
Final
Westcoast Saints
2
Bulldogs
8
MON
JAN
30
Final
KBI
6
Westcoast Sinners
0
TUE
JAN
31
Final
RAIDERS
8
Bulldogs
5
THU
FEB
2
Final
KBI
3
RUBBER PUCKIES
1
FRI
FEB
3
Final
VANCITY DEMONS
2
Oddballs
4
SAT
FEB
4
Final
PUCKANEERS
0
Greyhounds
6
Final
Westcoast Sinners
2
DIRTY DANGLERS
3
MON
FEB
6
10:30 PM
Westcoast Saints
RAIDERS
TUE
FEB
7
10:30 PM
RUBBER PUCKIES
Oddballs
THU
FEB
9
11:00 PM
VANCITY DEMONS
DIRTY DANGLERS
FRI
FEB
10
11:15 PM
Westcoast Saints
Greyhounds
SAT
FEB
11
9:30 PM
RAIDERS
PUCKANEERS
11:00 PM
Bulldogs
Hot Sake
MON
FEB
13
10:30 PM
PUCKANEERS
Greyhounds
TUE
FEB
14
10:30 PM
Westcoast Sinners
KBI
WED
FEB
15
11:00 PM
DIRTY DANGLERS
RUBBER PUCKIES
THU
FEB
16
11:00 PM
VANCITY DEMONS
Westcoast Saints
FRI
FEB
17
11:15 PM
Hot Sake
Greyhounds
SAT
FEB
18
9:30 PM
RAIDERS
Hot Sake
11:00 PM
Westcoast Saints
Oddballs
SUN
FEB
19
11:00 PM
KBI
DIRTY DANGLERS
MON
FEB
20
10:30 PM
Bulldogs
VANCITY DEMONS
TUE
FEB
21
10:30 PM
RUBBER PUCKIES
Westcoast Sinners
WED
FEB
22
11:00 PM
RAIDERS
PUCKANEERS
THU
FEB
23
11:00 PM
Oddballs
VANCITY DEMONS
FRI
FEB
24
11:15 PM
Westcoast Saints
Bulldogs
Schedule & Scores

Month :
Status :
Location :
Division :
Team :
Date / TimeAway team  Home teamLocationStatus
Monday September 26, 2022
001 - 10:30 PM  
KBI
 1   8 
PUCKANEERS
Killarney  
Tuesday September 27, 2022
002 - 10:45 PM  
Oddballs
 5  SO  4 
VANCITY DEMONS
Killarney  
Thursday September 29, 2022
003 - 11:00 PM  
Bulldogs
 6   4 
Westcoast Saints
Sunset Ice Rink  
Saturday October 1, 2022
004 - 9:30 PM  
RUBBER PUCKIES
 5   6 
DIRTY DANGLERS
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
005 - 11:00 PM  
Hot Sake
 6   7 
RAIDERS
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Monday October 3, 2022
006 - 10:30 PM  
RUBBER PUCKIES
 1   3 
KBI
Killarney  
Tuesday October 4, 2022
007 - 10:45 PM  
Greyhounds
 3  OT  2 
RAIDERS
Killarney  
Thursday October 6, 2022
008 - 11:00 PM  
DIRTY DANGLERS
 1   8 
VANCITY DEMONS
Sunset Ice Rink  
Saturday October 8, 2022
009 - 9:30 PM  
Hot Sake
 4   0 
Westcoast Saints
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
010 - 11:00 PM  
Oddballs
 2   7 
PUCKANEERS
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Monday October 10, 2022
011 - 10:30 PM  
RAIDERS
 6   5 
Bulldogs
Killarney  
Tuesday October 11, 2022
012 - 10:45 PM  
PUCKANEERS
 8   1 
DIRTY DANGLERS
Killarney  
Thursday October 13, 2022
013 - 11:00 PM  
RUBBER PUCKIES
 3  OT  2 
VANCITY DEMONS
Sunset Ice Rink  
Saturday October 15, 2022
014 - 9:30 PM  
KBI
 2   9 
Oddballs
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
015 - 11:00 PM  
Greyhounds
 5   1 
Hot Sake
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Monday October 17, 2022
016 - 10:30 PM  
Greyhounds
 4   1 
Westcoast Saints
Killarney  
Tuesday October 18, 2022
017 - 10:45 PM  
DIRTY DANGLERS
 6   3 
Oddballs
Killarney  
Thursday October 20, 2022
018 - 11:00 PM  
KBI
 6   7 
VANCITY DEMONS
Sunset Ice Rink  
Saturday October 22, 2022
019 - 9:30 PM  
PUCKANEERS
 7   0 
RUBBER PUCKIES
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
020 - 11:00 PM  
Bulldogs
 6   3 
Hot Sake
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Monday October 24, 2022
021 - 10:30 PM  
Bulldogs
 6   1 
Greyhounds
Killarney  
Tuesday October 25, 2022
022 - 10:45 PM  
RAIDERS
 4   1 
Westcoast Saints
Killarney  
Wednesday October 26, 2022
023 - 11:00 PM  
DIRTY DANGLERS
 1   7 
KBI
Trout Lake  
Thursday October 27, 2022
024 - 11:00 PM  
PUCKANEERS
 7   8 
Greyhounds
Sunset Ice Rink  
Saturday October 29, 2022
025 - 9:30 PM  
VANCITY DEMONS
 3  SO  2 
RUBBER PUCKIES
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
026 - 11:00 PM  
Hot Sake
 5  SO  4 
RAIDERS
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Tuesday November 1, 2022
027 - 10:45 PM  
Bulldogs
 4  SO  5 
Westcoast Saints
Killarney  
Wednesday November 2, 2022
028 - 11:00 PM  
RUBBER PUCKIES
 3   5 
Oddballs
Trout Lake  
Thursday November 3, 2022
029 - 11:00 PM  
PUCKANEERS
 3   0 
Bulldogs
Sunset Ice Rink  
Saturday November 5, 2022
030 - 9:30 PM  
DIRTY DANGLERS
 3   4 
VANCITY DEMONS
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
031 - 10:45 PM  
Hot Sake
 0   4 
Westcoast Saints
Trout Lake  
032 - 11:00 PM  
Greyhounds
 7   3 
RAIDERS
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Monday November 7, 2022
033 - 10:30 PM  
RUBBER PUCKIES
 3   1 
KBI
Killarney  
Tuesday November 8, 2022
034 - 10:45 PM  
Greyhounds
 6   0 
Westcoast Saints
Killarney  
Thursday November 10, 2022
035 - 11:00 PM  
RAIDERS
 2   5 
PUCKANEERS
Sunset Ice Rink  
Saturday November 12, 2022
036 - 9:30 PM  
Bulldogs
 7   3 
Hot Sake
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
037 - 11:00 PM  
VANCITY DEMONS
 1   6 
Oddballs
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Monday November 14, 2022
038 - 10:30 PM  
Oddballs
 6   3 
KBI
Killarney  
Tuesday November 15, 2022
039 - 10:45 PM  
RUBBER PUCKIES
 5   8 
DIRTY DANGLERS
Killarney  
Thursday November 17, 2022
040 - 11:00 PM  
RAIDERS
 2   3 
Westcoast Saints
Sunset Ice Rink  
Saturday November 19, 2022
041 - 9:30 PM  
Bulldogs
 3   7 
Greyhounds
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
042 - 11:00 PM  
Hot Sake
 3   2 
PUCKANEERS
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Monday November 21, 2022
043 - 10:30 PM  
DIRTY DANGLERS
 3   4 
Oddballs
Killarney  
Tuesday November 22, 2022
044 - 10:30 PM  
KBI
 0   5 
VANCITY DEMONS
Sunset Ice Rink  
Thursday November 24, 2022
045 - 11:00 PM  
PUCKANEERS
 6  SO  5 
Greyhounds
Sunset Ice Rink  
Saturday November 26, 2022
046 - 9:30 PM  
RUBBER PUCKIES
 3  SO  2 
DIRTY DANGLERS
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
047 - 11:00 PM  
Westcoast Saints
 1   3 
Hot Sake
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Monday November 28, 2022
048 - 10:30 PM  
RAIDERS
 4   2 
Bulldogs
Killarney  
Tuesday November 29, 2022
049 - 10:30 PM  
VANCITY DEMONS
 2   7 
Oddballs
Sunset Ice Rink  
Friday December 2, 2022
050 - 11:15 PM  
Oddballs
 9   2 
KBI
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Saturday December 3, 2022
051 - 9:30 PM  
DIRTY DANGLERS
 6  SO  7 
RUBBER PUCKIES
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
052 - 11:00 PM  
Hot Sake
 6   2 
Greyhounds
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Monday December 5, 2022
053 - 10:30 PM  
Bulldogs
 2  SO  3 
Westcoast Saints
Killarney  
Tuesday December 6, 2022
054 - 10:30 PM  
PUCKANEERS
 1   5 
RAIDERS
Sunset Ice Rink  
Thursday December 8, 2022
055 - 11:00 PM  
RAIDERS
 7   3 
Bulldogs
Sunset Ice Rink  
Saturday December 10, 2022
056 - 9:30 PM  
DIRTY DANGLERS
 7   3 
KBI
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
057 - 11:00 PM  
VANCITY DEMONS
 1   3 
Hot Sake
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Monday December 12, 2022
058 - 10:30 PM  
Oddballs
 1   5 
Westcoast Saints
Killarney  
Tuesday December 13, 2022
059 - 10:30 PM  
VANCITY DEMONS
 1   4 
RUBBER PUCKIES
Sunset Ice Rink  
Friday December 16, 2022
060 - 11:15 PM  
RUBBER PUCKIES
 7   2 
KBI
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Saturday December 17, 2022
061 - 9:30 PM  
Greyhounds
 4   2 
Westcoast Saints
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
062 - 11:00 PM  
Bulldogs
 1   4 
PUCKANEERS
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Monday December 19, 2022
063 - 8:00 PM  
Hot Sake
 7   4 
RAIDERS
Sunset Ice Rink  
Tuesday December 20, 2022
064 - 8:45 PM  
KBI
 0   0 
DIRTY DANGLERS
Sunset Ice Rink  
065 - 10:15 PM  
VANCITY DEMONS
 2   3 
Oddballs
Sunset Ice Rink  
Thursday December 22, 2022
066 - 9:00 PM  
PUCKANEERS
 0   7 
Greyhounds
Sunset Ice Rink  
Saturday January 7, 2023
067 - 9:30 PM  
DIRTY DANGLERS
 4   3 
KBI
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
068 - 11:00 PM  
Hot Sake
 1  SO  2 
Westcoast Saints
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Monday January 9, 2023
069 - 10:30 PM  
RUBBER PUCKIES
 0   7 
VANCITY DEMONS
Killarney  
Tuesday January 10, 2023
070 - 10:30 PM  
Bulldogs
 3   4 
PUCKANEERS
Sunset Ice Rink  
Thursday January 12, 2023
071 - 11:00 PM  
VANCITY DEMONS
 6   3 
KBI
Sunset Ice Rink  
Friday January 13, 2023
072 - 11:15 PM  
Westcoast Sinners
 1   8 
Oddballs
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Saturday January 14, 2023
073 - 9:30 PM  
RAIDERS
 3   6 
Greyhounds
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
074 - 11:00 PM  
PUCKANEERS
 2   2 
Hot Sake
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Monday January 16, 2023
075 - 10:30 PM  
DIRTY DANGLERS
 5   7 
Oddballs
Killarney  
Tuesday January 17, 2023
076 - 10:30 PM  
Westcoast Sinners
 2  OT  3 
VANCITY DEMONS
Sunset Ice Rink  
Thursday January 19, 2023
077 - 11:00 PM  
Bulldogs
 8   9 
Greyhounds
Sunset Ice Rink  
Friday January 20, 2023
078 - 11:15 PM  
DIRTY DANGLERS
 5   8 
RUBBER PUCKIES
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Saturday January 21, 2023
079 - 9:30 PM  
KBI
 1   7 
Oddballs
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
080 - 11:00 PM  
Hot Sake
 0   3 
RAIDERS
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Monday January 23, 2023
081 - 10:30 PM  
PUCKANEERS
 1   2 
Westcoast Saints
Killarney  
Thursday January 26, 2023
082 - 11:00 PM  
RUBBER PUCKIES
 3   0 
Westcoast Sinners
Sunset Ice Rink  
Saturday January 28, 2023
083 - 9:30 PM  
Hot Sake
 3   5 
Greyhounds
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
084 - 11:00 PM  
Westcoast Saints
 2   8 
Bulldogs
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Monday January 30, 2023
085 - 10:30 PM  
KBI
 6   0 
Westcoast Sinners
Killarney  
Tuesday January 31, 2023
086 - 10:30 PM  
RAIDERS
 8   5 
Bulldogs
Sunset Ice Rink  
Thursday February 2, 2023
087 - 11:00 PM  
KBI
 3   1 
RUBBER PUCKIES
Sunset Ice Rink  
Friday February 3, 2023
088 - 11:15 PM  
VANCITY DEMONS
 2   4 
Oddballs
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Saturday February 4, 2023
089 - 9:30 PM  
PUCKANEERS
 0   6 
Greyhounds
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
090 - 11:00 PM  
Westcoast Sinners
 2   3 
DIRTY DANGLERS
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Monday February 6, 2023
091 - 10:30 PM
Westcoast Saints
 -   - 
RAIDERS
Killarney  
Tuesday February 7, 2023
092 - 10:30 PM
RUBBER PUCKIES
 -   - 
Oddballs
Sunset Ice Rink  
Thursday February 9, 2023
093 - 11:00 PM
VANCITY DEMONS
 -   - 
DIRTY DANGLERS
Sunset Ice Rink  
Friday February 10, 2023
094 - 11:15 PM
Westcoast Saints
 -   - 
Greyhounds
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Saturday February 11, 2023
095 - 9:30 PM
RAIDERS
 -   - 
PUCKANEERS
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
096 - 11:00 PM
Bulldogs
 -   - 
Hot Sake
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  

 

Loading in progress...