THU
FEB
27
Final
CROSBAE
4
WSDM
1
SUN
MAR
1
Final
Westcoast Sinners
5
Westcoast Saints
0
Schedule & Scores

Status :
Location :
Division :
Team :
Date / TimeAway team  Home teamLocationStatus
   ROUND 1 - Round Robin Classification
Wednesday January 22, 2020
065 - 11:15 PM  
BULLS
 0   2 
ACES
Sunset Ice Rink  
Thursday January 23, 2020
066 - 11:00 PM  
TITANS
 3   2 
Puck Eyes
Sunset Ice Rink  
Saturday January 25, 2020
067 - 10:45 PM  
WSDM
 9   5 
Westcoast Sinners
Trout Lake  
Sunday January 26, 2020
068 - 10:30 PM  
Westcoast Saints
 1   7 
CROSBAE
Trout Lake  
Monday January 27, 2020
069 - 11:15 PM  
Westcoast Sinners
 5   11 
BULLS
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
070 - 11:15 PM  
TITANS
 2   6 
CROSBAE
Sunset Ice Rink  
Thursday January 30, 2020
071 - 11:00 PM  
Puck Eyes
 5   1 
Westcoast Saints
Sunset Ice Rink  
Monday February 3, 2020
073 - 10:30 PM  
WSDM
 3   7 
CROSBAE
Killarney  
072 - 11:15 PM  
BULLS
 0   2 
ACES
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Wednesday February 5, 2020
074 - 11:15 PM  
Puck Eyes
 4   1 
Westcoast Saints
Sunset Ice Rink  
Saturday February 8, 2020
075 - 10:45 PM  
Westcoast Sinners
 6   0 
ACES
Trout Lake  
Monday February 10, 2020
076 - 11:15 PM  
WSDM
 8  SO  9 
TITANS
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
   ROUND 2 - Semi Finals
Wednesday February 19, 2020
077 - 11:15 PM  
CROSBAE
 8   1 
Puck Eyes
Sunset Ice Rink  
Thursday February 20, 2020
078 - 11:00 PM  
Westcoast Saints
 3   2 
BULLS
Sunset Ice Rink  
Saturday February 22, 2020
079 - 10:45 PM  
ACES
 4   5 
Westcoast Sinners
Trout Lake  
Monday February 24, 2020
080 - 10:30 PM  
TITANS
 3   5 
WSDM
Killarney  
   ROUND 3 - Finals
Tuesday February 25, 2020
081 - 11:00 PM  
Puck Eyes
 8   9 
TITANS
Hillcrest Park Ice Rink  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
082 - 11:15 PM  
BULLS
 2   0 
ACES
Sunset Ice Rink  
Thursday February 27, 2020
083 - 11:00 PM  
CROSBAE
 4   1 
WSDM
Sunset Ice Rink  
Sunday March 1, 2020
084 - 10:30 PM  
Westcoast Sinners
 5   0 
Westcoast Saints
Trout Lake  

 

Loading in progress...