SUN
JAN
20
Final
Tierra Antigua Realty
2
Good Gear Int
5
Final
VA Loans
2
Speedway Detail Shop
4
SUN
JAN
27
Final
Sunstreet Mortgage Int
2
Connect Security
6
Final
California Closets Int
3
Remblake Builders
7
Final
Upper Crust Pizza
3
Awards To Go
8
WED
MAR
6
6:55 PM
Tier 3 Black
Tier 3 White
8:15 PM
Tier 3 Red
Tier 3 Blue
THU
MAR
7
7:40 PM
Tier 2 Black
Tier 2 White
9:00 PM
Tier 2 Red
Tier 2 Blue
Schedule & Scores

Month :
Status :
Location :
Division :
Team :
Date / TimeAway team  Home teamLocationStatus
Wednesday March 6, 2019
001 - 6:55 PM
Tier 3 Black
 -   - 
Tier 3 White
Tier 3
001 - 8:15 PM
Tier 3 Red
 -   - 
Tier 3 Blue
Tier 3
Thursday March 7, 2019
001 - 7:40 PM
Tier 2 Black
 -   - 
Tier 2 White
Tier 2
001 - 9:00 PM
Tier 2 Red
 -   - 
Tier 2 Blue
Tier 2
Monday March 11, 2019
001 - 6:55 PM
Tier 1 Black
 -   - 
Tier 1 White
Tier 1
001 - 8:15 PM
Tier 1 Red
 -   - 
Tier 1 Blue
Tier 1
Wednesday March 13, 2019
002 - 6:55 PM
Tier 3 Black
 -   - 
Tier 3 Blue
Tier 3
002 - 8:15 PM
Tier 3 Red
 -   - 
Tier 3 White
Tier 3
Thursday March 14, 2019
002 - 6:55 PM
Tier 2 Black
 -   - 
Tier 2 Blue
Tier 2
002 - 8:15 PM
Tier 2 Red
 -   - 
Tier 2 White
Tier 2
Monday March 18, 2019
002 - 6:55 PM
Tier 1 Black
 -   - 
Tier 1 Blue
Tier 1
002 - 8:15 PM
Tier 1 Red
 -   - 
Tier 1 White
Tier 1
Thursday March 21, 2019
003 - 6:55 PM
Tier 3 White
 -   - 
Tier 3 Blue
Tier 3
003 - 8:15 PM
Tier 3 Black
 -   - 
Tier 3 Red
Tier 3
Monday March 25, 2019
003 - 8:40 PM
Tier 1 White
 -   - 
Tier 1 Blue
Tier 1
003 - 10:00 PM
Tier 1 Black
 -   - 
Tier 1 Red
Tier 1
Wednesday March 27, 2019
004 - 8:40 PM
Tier 3 Red
 -   - 
Tier 3 Blue
Tier 3
004 - 10:00 PM
Tier 3 Black
 -   - 
Tier 3 White
Tier 3
Thursday March 28, 2019
003 - 8:40 PM
Tier 2 White
 -   - 
Tier 2 Blue
Tier 2
003 - 10:00 PM
Tier 2 Black
 -   - 
Tier 2 Red
Tier 2

 

Loading in progress...