MON
SEP
26
Final
CT1
5
CH
3
Final
VA2
1
TPE
4
TUE
SEP
27
Final
A2G
4
VT2
3
Final
RB
7
SD2
4
WED
SEP
28
Final
AH2
9
DDH
4
Final
OB1
2
DPH
5
SUN
OCT
2
6:55 PM
AZS
TA
8:20 PM
CC3
OM3
9:45 PM
THC
AH3
MON
OCT
3
8:40 PM
TPE
CT1
10:05 PM
CH
VA2
TUE
OCT
4
8:40 PM
SD2
DPH
10:05 PM
RB
DDH
Schedule & Scores

Month :
Status :
Location :
Division :
Team :
Date / TimeAway team  Home teamLocationStatus
Monday September 12, 2022
8:40 PM  
Tucson Property Executives
 4   1 
California Closets Tier 1
Tier 1
10:05 PM  
Celly Hockey
 4   3 
VA Loans Tier 1
Tier 1
Tuesday September 13, 2022
8:40 PM  
Remblake Builders
 5   2 
O'Malley's Bar & Grill Tier 2
Tier 2
10:05 PM  
Desert Pandas
 6   3 
Altitude Home Loans Tier 2
Tier 2
Wednesday September 14, 2022
8:40 PM  
Speedway Detail Shop Ice Dogs
 1   6 
VA Loans Tier 2
Tier 2
10:05 PM  
Desert Dogs
 6   9 
Awards To Go
Tier 2
Thursday September 15, 2022
8:40 PM  
AZ Sports Equipment
 5  SO  4 
Altitude Home Loans Tier 3
Tier 3
10:05 PM  
C & S Locksmiths
 0   5 
Berwick-Himes Insurance
Tier 3
Friday September 16, 2022
7:00 PM  
VA Loans Tier 1
 5   6 
California Closets Tier 1
Tier 1
8:20 PM  
Tucson Property Executives
 4   3 
Celly Hockey
Tier 1
Sunday September 18, 2022
6:25 PM  
O'Malleys Bar & Grill Tier 3
 4   4 
Berwick-Himes Insurance
Tier 3
7:50 PM  
California Closets Tier 3
 2   5 
Tucson Hockey
Tier 3
9:15 PM  
C & S Locksmiths
 4   7 
Tierra Antigua Realty
Tier 3
Monday September 26, 2022
8:40 PM  
California Closets Tier 1
 5   3 
Celly Hockey
Tier 1
10:05 PM  
VA Loans Tier 1
 1   4 
Tucson Property Executives
Tier 1
Tuesday September 27, 2022
8:40 PM  
Awards To Go
 4   3 
VA Loans Tier 2
Tier 2
10:05 PM  
Remblake Builders
 7   4 
Speedway Detail Shop Ice Dogs
Tier 2
Wednesday September 28, 2022
8:40 PM  
Altitude Home Loans Tier 2
 9   4 
Desert Dogs
Tier 2
10:05 PM  
O'Malley's Bar & Grill Tier 2
 2   5 
Desert Pandas
Tier 2
Sunday October 2, 2022
6:55 PM
AZ Sports Equipment
 -   - 
Tierra Antigua Realty
Tier 3
8:20 PM
California Closets Tier 3
 -   - 
O'Malleys Bar & Grill Tier 3
Tier 3
9:45 PM
Tucson Hockey
 -   - 
Altitude Home Loans Tier 3
Tier 3
Monday October 3, 2022
8:40 PM
Tucson Property Executives
 -   - 
California Closets Tier 1
Tier 1
10:05 PM
Celly Hockey
 -   - 
VA Loans Tier 1
Tier 1
Tuesday October 4, 2022
8:40 PM
Speedway Detail Shop Ice Dogs
 -   - 
Desert Pandas
Tier 2
10:05 PM
Remblake Builders
 -   - 
Desert Dogs
Tier 2
Wednesday October 5, 2022
8:40 PM
O'Malley's Bar & Grill Tier 2
 -   - 
VA Loans Tier 2
Tier 2
10:05 PM
Altitude Home Loans Tier 2
 -   - 
Awards To Go
Tier 2
Sunday October 9, 2022
5:40 PM
Altitude Home Loans Tier 3
 -   - 
O'Malleys Bar & Grill Tier 3
Tier 3
7:05 PM
AZ Sports Equipment
 -   - 
C & S Locksmiths
Tier 3
8:30 PM
Tucson Hockey
 -   - 
Tierra Antigua Realty
Tier 3
9:55 PM
California Closets Tier 3
 -   - 
Berwick-Himes Insurance
Tier 3
Tuesday October 18, 2022
8:40 PM
O'Malley's Bar & Grill Tier 2
 -   - 
Altitude Home Loans Tier 2
Tier 2
10:05 PM
VA Loans Tier 2
 -   - 
Desert Pandas
Tier 2
Wednesday October 19, 2022
8:40 PM
Speedway Detail Shop Ice Dogs
 -   - 
Desert Dogs
Tier 2
10:05 PM
Remblake Builders
 -   - 
Awards To Go
Tier 2
Sunday October 23, 2022
8:00 PM
Desert Pandas
 -   - 
Desert Dogs
Tier 2
9:20 PM
VA Loans Tier 2
 -   - 
Remblake Builders
Tier 2
Monday October 24, 2022
8:40 PM
Celly Hockey
 -   - 
Tucson Property Executives
Tier 1
10:05 PM
California Closets Tier 1
 -   - 
VA Loans Tier 1
Tier 1
Tuesday October 25, 2022
8:40 PM
Altitude Home Loans Tier 2
 -   - 
Remblake Builders
Tier 2
10:05 PM
O'Malley's Bar & Grill Tier 2
 -   - 
Speedway Detail Shop Ice Dogs
Tier 2
Wednesday October 26, 2022
8:40 PM
Awards To Go
 -   - 
Desert Pandas
Tier 2
10:05 PM
VA Loans Tier 2
 -   - 
Desert Dogs
Tier 2
Thursday October 27, 2022
8:40 PM
Awards To Go
 -   - 
O'Malley's Bar & Grill Tier 2
Tier 2
10:05 PM
Altitude Home Loans Tier 2
 -   - 
Speedway Detail Shop Ice Dogs
Tier 2
Sunday October 30, 2022
5:40 PM
AZ Sports Equipment
 -   - 
California Closets Tier 3
Tier 3
7:05 PM
Berwick-Himes Insurance
 -   - 
Tucson Hockey
Tier 3
8:30 PM
C & S Locksmiths
 -   - 
O'Malleys Bar & Grill Tier 3
Tier 3
9:55 PM
Tierra Antigua Realty
 -   - 
Altitude Home Loans Tier 3
Tier 3
Monday October 31, 2022
8:40 PM
Tucson Property Executives
 -   - 
VA Loans Tier 1
Tier 1
10:05 PM
Celly Hockey
 -   - 
California Closets Tier 1
Tier 1
Tuesday November 1, 2022
8:40 PM
Desert Pandas
 -   - 
Remblake Builders
Tier 2
10:05 PM
VA Loans Tier 2
 -   - 
Altitude Home Loans Tier 2
Tier 2
Wednesday November 2, 2022
8:40 PM
Awards To Go
 -   - 
Speedway Detail Shop Ice Dogs
Tier 2
10:05 PM
Desert Dogs
 -   - 
O'Malley's Bar & Grill Tier 2
Tier 2
Sunday November 13, 2022
5:40 PM
Tucson Hockey
 -   - 
AZ Sports Equipment
Tier 3
7:05 PM
California Closets Tier 3
 -   - 
C & S Locksmiths
Tier 3
8:30 PM
Altitude Home Loans Tier 3
 -   - 
Berwick-Himes Insurance
Tier 3
9:55 PM
O'Malleys Bar & Grill Tier 3
 -   - 
Tierra Antigua Realty
Tier 3
Monday November 14, 2022
8:40 PM
Celly Hockey
 -   - 
VA Loans Tier 1
Tier 1
10:05 PM
California Closets Tier 1
 -   - 
Tucson Property Executives
Tier 1
Thursday November 17, 2022
8:40 PM
Altitude Home Loans Tier 2
 -   - 
Awards To Go
Tier 2
10:05 PM
O'Malley's Bar & Grill Tier 2
 -   - 
VA Loans Tier 2
Tier 2
Sunday November 20, 2022
8:40 PM
Remblake Builders
 -   - 
Desert Dogs
Tier 2
10:05 PM
Speedway Detail Shop Ice Dogs
 -   - 
Desert Pandas
Tier 2
Monday November 21, 2022
8:40 PM
VA Loans Tier 1
 -   - 
California Closets Tier 1
Tier 1
10:05 PM
Tucson Property Executives
 -   - 
Celly Hockey
Tier 1
Tuesday November 29, 2022
8:40 PM
O'Malley's Bar & Grill Tier 2
 -   - 
Altitude Home Loans Tier 2
Tier 2
10:05 PM
Speedway Detail Shop Ice Dogs
 -   - 
Remblake Builders
Tier 2
Wednesday November 30, 2022
8:40 PM
VA Loans Tier 2
 -   - 
Desert Pandas
Tier 2
10:05 PM
Desert Dogs
 -   - 
Awards To Go
Tier 2
Thursday December 1, 2022
8:40 PM
C & S Locksmiths
 -   - 
Berwick-Himes Insurance
Tier 3
10:05 PM
California Closets Tier 3
 -   - 
O'Malleys Bar & Grill Tier 3
Tier 3
Sunday December 4, 2022
5:40 PM
Berwick-Himes Insurance
 -   - 
Tierra Antigua Realty
Tier 3
7:05 PM
Altitude Home Loans Tier 3
 -   - 
California Closets Tier 3
Tier 3
8:30 PM
Tucson Hockey
 -   - 
C & S Locksmiths
Tier 3
9:55 PM
O'Malleys Bar & Grill Tier 3
 -   - 
AZ Sports Equipment
Tier 3
Monday December 5, 2022
8:40 PM
VA Loans Tier 1
 -   - 
Tucson Property Executives
Tier 1
10:05 PM
California Closets Tier 1
 -   - 
Celly Hockey
Tier 1
Thursday December 8, 2022
8:40 PM
AZ Sports Equipment
 -   - 
Tierra Antigua Realty
Tier 3
10:05 PM
Tucson Hockey
 -   - 
Altitude Home Loans Tier 3
Tier 3
Sunday December 11, 2022
5:40 PM
Altitude Home Loans Tier 3
 -   - 
C & S Locksmiths
Tier 3
7:05 PM
O'Malleys Bar & Grill Tier 3
 -   - 
Tucson Hockey
Tier 3
8:30 PM
Tierra Antigua Realty
 -   - 
California Closets Tier 3
Tier 3
9:55 PM
Berwick-Himes Insurance
 -   - 
AZ Sports Equipment
Tier 3
Monday December 12, 2022
8:40 PM
VA Loans Tier 1
 -   - 
Celly Hockey
Tier 1
10:05 PM
California Closets Tier 1
 -   - 
Tucson Property Executives
Tier 1
Sunday December 18, 2022
5:40 PM
Tierra Antigua Realty
 -   - 
Altitude Home Loans Tier 3
Tier 3
7:05 PM
C & S Locksmiths
 -   - 
AZ Sports Equipment
Tier 3
8:30 PM
O'Malleys Bar & Grill Tier 3
 -   - 
Berwick-Himes Insurance
Tier 3
9:55 PM
California Closets Tier 3
 -   - 
Tucson Hockey
Tier 3

 

Loading in progress...