WED
SEP
18
Final
Bar M de Saint-Étienne
6
Red Sox de Beauport
4
Final
Polycor de Charlesbourg
2
Jarrets Noirs de Beauce
1
FRI
SEP
20
Final
Red Sox de Beauport
19
Bar M de Saint-Étienne
7
SUN
SEP
22
7:00 PM
Bar M de Saint-Étienne
Red Sox de Beauport
WED
SEP
25
7:30 PM
Red Sox de Beauport
Bar M de Saint-Étienne
Free version made possible by advertising.
Schedule & Scores

Status :
Location :
Team :
Date / TimeAway team IP Home teamLocationStatus
   ROUND 1 - Quart-de-finale
Wednesday August 21, 2019
001 - 8:00 PM  
Rover de Sainte-Marie
 4   0 
Patriotes de Québec
Duberger
Friday August 23, 2019
002 - 8:00 PM  
Rover de Sainte-Marie
 12   3 
Patriotes de Québec
Duberger
011 - 8:00 PM  
Polycor de Charlesbourg
 4   0 
B45 de CRSA
Delphis-Marois
Sunday August 25, 2019
012 - 4:00 PM  
B45 de CRSA
 3   4 
Polycor de Charlesbourg
Henri-Casault
003 - 7:00 PM  
Patriotes de Québec
 4  9th  3 
Rover de Sainte-Marie
Stade Julien-Faucher
Wednesday August 28, 2019
004 - 8:00 PM  
Patriotes de Québec
 0   2 
Rover de Sainte-Marie
Stade Julien-Faucher
Friday August 30, 2019
013 - 8:00 PM  
Polycor de Charlesbourg
 0   4 
B45 de CRSA
Delphis-Marois
Sunday September 1, 2019
014 - 4:00 PM  
B45 de CRSA
 7   1 
Polycor de Charlesbourg
Bon Pasteur
Wednesday September 4, 2019
015 - 8:00 PM  
Polycor de Charlesbourg
 10   0 
B45 de CRSA
Delphis-Marois
   ROUND 2 - Demi-finale
Sunday September 1, 2019
101 - 7:00 PM  
Rover de Sainte-Marie
 3   5 
Brock de Drummondville
Jacques-Desautels
Friday September 6, 2019
102 - 8:00 PM  
Brock de Drummondville
 2  8th  3 
Rover de Sainte-Marie
Stade Julien-Faucher
111 - 8:00 PM  
Polycor de Charlesbourg
 0  9th  1 
Jarrets Noirs de Beauce
Centre Lacroix-Dutil
Sunday September 8, 2019
112 - 4:00 PM  
Jarrets Noirs de Beauce
 9  10th  5 
Polycor de Charlesbourg
Bon Pasteur
103 - 7:00 PM  
Rover de Sainte-Marie
 2   5 
Brock de Drummondville
Jacques-Desautels
Friday September 13, 2019
104 - 8:00 PM  
Brock de Drummondville
 10   2 
Rover de Sainte-Marie
Stade Julien-Faucher
113 - 8:00 PM  
Polycor de Charlesbourg
 6   3 
Jarrets Noirs de Beauce
Centre Lacroix-Dutil
Sunday September 15, 2019
114 - 4:00 PM  
Jarrets Noirs de Beauce
 1   4 
Polycor de Charlesbourg
Henri-Casault
Wednesday September 18, 2019
115 - 8:00 PM  
Polycor de Charlesbourg
 2   1 
Jarrets Noirs de Beauce
Centre Lacroix-Dutil

 

Loading in progress...