SUN
FEB
9
Final
Onnuri
2
Hawks
8
Final
Stars
1
KC Lightning
5
Final
Knights
6
Kariya
4
SUN
FEB
23
Final
KC Lightning
3
Onnuri
5
Final
Kariya
5
Stars
3
Final  (OT)
Hawks
5
Knights
4
SUN
MAR
1
7:00 PM
Onnuri
Stars
8:00 PM
KC Lightning
Hawks
SAT
MAR
7
7:15 PM
TBD
TBD2
8:15 PM
TBD
TBD2
Schedule & Scores

Month :
Status :
Location :
Team :
Date / TimeAway team  Home teamLocationStatus
Sunday September 15, 2019
7:00 PM  
Stars
 6   2 
Hawks
Everest Ice Arena  
8:00 PM  
Kariya
 3   2 
KC Lightning
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
Onnuri
 2   7 
Knights
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday September 22, 2019
7:00 PM  
Hawks
 2   6 
Kariya
Everest Ice Arena  
8:00 PM  
KC Lightning
 5   3 
Knights
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
Onnuri
 3   7 
Stars
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday September 29, 2019
7:00 PM  
Kariya
 3  OT  4 
Onnuri
Everest Ice Arena  
8:00 PM  
Hawks
 8   2 
KC Lightning
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
Knights
 3   8 
Stars
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday October 6, 2019
7:00 PM  
Onnuri
 3   10 
Hawks
Everest Ice Arena  
8:00 PM  
Stars
 2  OT  3 
KC Lightning
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
Knights
 6   4 
Kariya
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday October 20, 2019
8:00 PM  
Kariya
 7   4 
Stars
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
KC Lightning
 2   3 
Onnuri
Everest Ice Arena  
10:00 PM  
Hawks
 3   7 
Knights
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday October 27, 2019
7:00 PM  
Onnuri
 6  OT  5 
Knights
Everest Ice Arena  
8:00 PM  
KC Lightning
 3  OT  4 
Kariya
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
Stars
 2   3 
Hawks
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday November 3, 2019
7:00 PM  
Stars
 1   0 
Onnuri
Everest Ice Arena  
8:00 PM  
KC Lightning
 4   2 
Knights
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
Hawks
 4  OT  3 
Kariya
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday November 10, 2019
7:00 PM  
Hawks
 5   3 
KC Lightning
Everest Ice Arena  
8:00 PM  
Kariya
 4   2 
Onnuri
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
Knights
 1   3 
Stars
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday November 17, 2019
8:00 PM  
Stars
 7   5 
KC Lightning
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
Onnuri
 5   1 
Hawks
Everest Ice Arena  
10:00 PM  
Knights
 7   2 
Kariya
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday November 24, 2019
7:00 PM  
Kariya
 3   9 
Stars
Everest Ice Arena  
8:00 PM  
KC Lightning
 3   2 
Onnuri
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
Hawks
 3   4 
Knights
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday December 1, 2019
7:00 PM  
Stars
 4   2 
Hawks
Everest Ice Arena  
8:00 PM  
Kariya
 4   3 
KC Lightning
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
Onnuri
 3   7 
Knights
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday December 8, 2019
7:00 PM  
Knights
 2   1 
KC Lightning
Everest Ice Arena  
8:00 PM  
Hawks
 5   1 
Kariya
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
Onnuri
 2   0 
Stars
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday December 15, 2019
8:00 PM  
Kariya
 4   3 
Onnuri
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
KC Lightning
 2   7 
Hawks
Everest Ice Arena  
10:00 PM  
Stars
 2   5 
Knights
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday January 5, 2020
7:00 PM  
Stars
 4   3 
KC Lightning
Everest Ice Arena  
8:00 PM  
Onnuri
 1   8 
Hawks
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
Knights
 6  OT  5 
Kariya
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday January 12, 2020
7:00 PM  
Kariya
 6   1 
Stars
Everest Ice Arena  
8:00 PM  
KC Lightning
 3   0 
Onnuri
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
Hawks
 4   1 
Knights
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday January 19, 2020
7:00 PM  
Stars
 4   2 
Hawks
Everest Ice Arena  
8:00 PM  
KC Lightning
 3  OT  2 
Kariya
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
Knights
 5   1 
Onnuri
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday January 26, 2020
8:00 PM  
Knights
 6   0 
KC Lightning
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
Hawks
 2   3 
Kariya
Everest Ice Arena  
10:00 PM  
Onnuri
 3   10 
Stars
Everest Ice Arena  
Saturday February 1, 2020
5:45 PM  
Kariya
 5   3 
Onnuri
Everest Ice Arena  
6:45 PM  
KC Lightning
 0   3 
Hawks
Everest Ice Arena  
7:45 PM  
Knights
 0   9 
Stars
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday February 9, 2020
7:00 PM  
Onnuri
 2   8 
Hawks
Everest Ice Arena  
8:00 PM  
Stars
 1   5 
KC Lightning
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
Knights
 6   4 
Kariya
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday February 23, 2020
8:00 PM  
KC Lightning
 3   5 
Onnuri
Everest Ice Arena  
9:00 PM  
Kariya
 5   3 
Stars
Everest Ice Arena  
10:00 PM  
Hawks
 5  OT  4 
Knights
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday March 1, 2020
7:00 PM
Onnuri
 -   - 
Stars
Everest Ice Arena  
8:00 PM
KC Lightning
 -   - 
Hawks
Everest Ice Arena  
Saturday March 7, 2020
7:15 PM
TBD
 -   - 
TBD2
Everest Ice Arena  
8:15 PM
TBD
 -   - 
TBD2
Everest Ice Arena  
Sunday March 15, 2020
7:00 PM
TBD
 -   - 
TBD2
Everest Ice Arena  
8:00 PM
TBD
 -   - 
TBD2
Everest Ice Arena  
Saturday March 21, 2020
7:45 PM
TBD
 -   - 
TBD2
Everest Ice Arena  

 

Loading in progress...