TUE
NOV
12
Final
PuckOHolics
2
Cementheads
8
Final
Whiskey Warriors
2
Free Agents
3
Final
Playa Del Rey Princes
4
District 5
2
WED
NOV
13
Final
The Double Minors
6
The Arsenal Arsenals
4
Final
FOG
8
The Howie Shack
3
Final
Turtle Power
6
Live Action
1
MON
NOV
18
7:00 PM
Team White
Charleston Chiefs
8:00 PM
The Crew
Team Paradiso
9:00 PM
Mar Vista Ducks
X-Men
TUE
NOV
19
7:00 PM
Free Agents
District 5
8:00 PM
Whiskey Warriors
PuckOHolics
9:00 PM
Cementheads
Playa Del Rey Princes
Free version made possible by advertising.
Schedule & Scores

Month :
Status :
Location :
Division :
Team :
Date / TimeAway team  Home teamLocationStatus
Wednesday September 18, 2019
7:00 PM  
The Arsenal Arsenals
 4   3 
FOG
8:00 PM  
The Double Minors
 5   7 
Turtle Power
9:00 PM
Live Action
 -   - 
The Howie Shack
Monday September 23, 2019
7:00 PM  
Team White
 5  OT  5 
X-Men
8:00 PM  
The Crew
 3   7 
Mar Vista Ducks
9:00 PM  
Team Paradiso
 5   7 
Charleston Chiefs
Tuesday September 24, 2019
7:00 PM  
District 5
 1   5 
Whiskey Warriors
8:00 PM  
Cementheads
 7   4 
Free Agents
9:00 PM  
Playa Del Rey Princes
 6  OT  5 
PuckOHolics
Wednesday September 25, 2019
7:00 PM  
FOG
 3   7 
Turtle Power
8:00 PM  
The Howie Shack
 2   8 
The Arsenal Arsenals
9:00 PM  
Live Action
 4  OT  5 
The Double Minors
Monday September 30, 2019
7:00 PM  
X-Men
 6   3 
Mar Vista Ducks
8:00 PM  
Charleston Chiefs
 6  OT  5 
Team White
9:00 PM  
Team Paradiso
 13   7 
The Crew
Tuesday October 1, 2019
7:00 PM  
Whiskey Warriors
 6   5 
Cementheads
8:00 PM  
PuckOHolics
 5   6 
District 5
9:00 PM  
Playa Del Rey Princes
 8   3 
Free Agents
Wednesday October 2, 2019
7:00 PM  
The Arsenal Arsenals
 8   3 
Live Action
8:00 PM  
The Howie Shack
 6   7 
Turtle Power
9:00 PM  
The Double Minors
 4  OT  5 
FOG
Monday October 7, 2019
7:00 PM
Team White
 -   - 
Team Paradiso
8:00 PM  
Charleston Chiefs
 9   8 
Mar Vista Ducks
9:00 PM  
The Crew
 7   6 
X-Men
Tuesday October 8, 2019
7:00 PM
District 5
 -   - 
Playa Del Rey Princes
8:00 PM  
Cementheads
 2   4 
PuckOHolics
9:00 PM  
Free Agents
 8   1 
Whiskey Warriors
Wednesday October 9, 2019
7:00 PM  
Live Action
 4  OT  4 
Turtle Power
8:00 PM  
The Arsenal Arsenals
 2   5 
The Double Minors
9:00 PM  
The Howie Shack
 3   5 
FOG
Tuesday October 15, 2019
7:00 PM  
Playa Del Rey Princes
 2   6 
Cementheads
8:00 PM  
District 5
 5   6 
Free Agents
9:00 PM  
PuckOHolics
 2   5 
Whiskey Warriors
Wednesday October 16, 2019
7:00 PM  
The Double Minors
 4   7 
The Howie Shack
8:00 PM  
FOG
 3   5 
Live Action
9:00 PM  
Turtle Power
 9   1 
The Arsenal Arsenals
Monday October 21, 2019
7:00 PM
Team Paradiso
 -   - 
Mar Vista Ducks
8:00 PM  
Team White
 8   5 
The Crew
9:00 PM  
Charleston Chiefs
 5   2 
X-Men
Tuesday October 22, 2019
7:00 PM  
Free Agents
 3  OT  3 
PuckOHolics
8:00 PM  
Whiskey Warriors
 3   5 
Playa Del Rey Princes
9:00 PM  
Cementheads
 2   4 
District 5
Wednesday October 23, 2019
7:00 PM  
The Double Minors
 6   8 
Turtle Power
8:00 PM  
The Howie Shack
 9   4 
Live Action
9:00 PM  
FOG
 4   9 
The Arsenal Arsenals
Monday November 4, 2019
7:00 PM  
The Crew
 8   11 
Mar Vista Ducks
8:00 PM  
Charleston Chiefs
 8   6 
Team Paradiso
9:00 PM  
X-Men
 8   3 
Team White
Wednesday November 6, 2019
7:00 PM  
The Howie Shack
 1   6 
Turtle Power
8:00 PM  
FOG
 3   7 
The Double Minors
9:00 PM  
Live Action
 3   7 
The Arsenal Arsenals
Tuesday November 12, 2019
7:00 PM  
PuckOHolics
 2   8 
Cementheads
8:00 PM  
Whiskey Warriors
 2   3 
Free Agents
9:00 PM  
Playa Del Rey Princes
 4   2 
District 5
Wednesday November 13, 2019
7:00 PM  
The Double Minors
 6   4 
The Arsenal Arsenals
8:00 PM  
FOG
 8   3 
The Howie Shack
9:00 PM  
Turtle Power
 6   1 
Live Action
Monday November 18, 2019
7:00 PM
Team White
 -   - 
Charleston Chiefs
8:00 PM
The Crew
 -   - 
Team Paradiso
9:00 PM
Mar Vista Ducks
 -   - 
X-Men
Tuesday November 19, 2019
7:00 PM
Free Agents
 -   - 
District 5
8:00 PM
Whiskey Warriors
 -   - 
PuckOHolics
9:00 PM
Cementheads
 -   - 
Playa Del Rey Princes
Wednesday November 20, 2019
7:00 PM
Live Action
 -   - 
FOG
8:00 PM
The Arsenal Arsenals
 -   - 
Turtle Power
9:00 PM
The Howie Shack
 -   - 
The Double Minors
Monday November 25, 2019
7:00 PM
Charleston Chiefs
 -   - 
Mar Vista Ducks
8:00 PM
X-Men
 -   - 
The Crew
9:00 PM
Team Paradiso
 -   - 
Team White
Tuesday November 26, 2019
7:00 PM
Playa Del Rey Princes
 -   - 
Whiskey Warriors
8:00 PM
District 5
 -   - 
Cementheads
9:00 PM
PuckOHolics
 -   - 
Free Agents
Monday December 2, 2019
7:00 PM
The Crew
 -   - 
Team White
8:00 PM
X-Men
 -   - 
Charleston Chiefs
9:00 PM
Mar Vista Ducks
 -   - 
Team Paradiso
Tuesday December 3, 2019
7:00 PM
Free Agents
 -   - 
Cementheads
8:00 PM
PuckOHolics
 -   - 
Playa Del Rey Princes
9:00 PM
Whiskey Warriors
 -   - 
District 5
Wednesday December 4, 2019
7:00 PM
The Arsenal Arsenals
 -   - 
The Howie Shack
8:00 PM
The Double Minors
 -   - 
Live Action
9:00 PM
Turtle Power
 -   - 
FOG
Monday December 9, 2019
7:00 PM
Team Paradiso
 -   - 
X-Men
8:00 PM
Team White
 -   - 
Mar Vista Ducks
9:00 PM
Charleston Chiefs
 -   - 
The Crew
Tuesday December 10, 2019
7:00 PM
District 5
 -   - 
PuckOHolics
8:00 PM
Free Agents
 -   - 
Playa Del Rey Princes
9:00 PM
Cementheads
 -   - 
Whiskey Warriors
Monday December 16, 2019
7:00 PM
The Crew
 -   - 
Charleston Chiefs
8:00 PM
X-Men
 -   - 
Team Paradiso
9:00 PM
Mar Vista Ducks
 -   - 
Team White

 

Loading in progress...