Schedule & Scores

Month :
Status :
Location :
Team :
Date / TimeAway team  Home teamLocationStatus
Saturday May 5, 2018
10:00 AM  
Witch Doctors
 3   13 
Black Steelers
12:00 PM  
IHK Road runners
 11   1 
Pavza
1:00 PM  
Golazen
 9   2 
TrimTim2
Monday May 7, 2018
6:00 PM  
Jaka Muda
 5  OT  4 
Black Steelers
7:00 PM  
Pacienti Bled
 9   8 
Strele z Bele
8:00 PM  
EL-TOM Hawks
 7   11 
Vikingi
Tuesday May 8, 2018
6:00 PM  
Pavza
 10   11 
Witch Doctors
7:00 PM  
IHK Road runners
 6   2 
Black Steelers
Thursday May 10, 2018
6:00 PM  
IHK Road runners
 8   4 
Jaka Muda
7:00 PM  
Golazen
 6   8 
Pacienti Bled
8:00 PM  
Strele z Bele
 8   2 
Black Steelers
Saturday May 12, 2018
8:00 AM  
Witch Doctors
 2   8 
TrimTim2
9:00 AM  
Pacienti Bled
 6   4 
Vikingi
10:00 AM  
Jaka Muda
 9   3 
Pavza
Sunday May 13, 2018
8:00 AM  
Golazen
 4  OT  3 
Black Steelers
10:00 AM  
EL-TOM Hawks
 6   4 
TrimTim2
Monday May 14, 2018
6:00 PM  
Golazen
 5   6 
Jaka Muda
7:00 PM  
IHK Road runners
 10   8 
Strele z Bele
8:00 PM  
Vikingi
 9   10 
Pavza
Tuesday May 15, 2018
6:00 PM  
Pacienti Bled
 4   7 
Black Steelers
7:00 PM  
TrimTim2
 9  OT  8 
Pavza
Wednesday May 16, 2018
6:00 PM  
EL-TOM Hawks
 8  OT  7 
Pacienti Bled
7:00 PM  
Witch Doctors
 3   13 
Strele z Bele
8:00 PM  
Vikingi
 6   2 
Jaka Muda
Thursday May 17, 2018
6:00 PM  
EL-TOM Hawks
 8   1 
Black Steelers
7:00 PM  
IHK Road runners
 12   2 
Pacienti Bled
8:00 PM  
Golazen
 2   12 
Strele z Bele
Saturday May 19, 2018
8:00 AM  
Golazen
 5   8 
Pavza
9:00 AM  
Vikingi
 6   9 
Strele z Bele
10:00 AM  
TrimTim2
 0   5 
Jaka Muda
11:00 AM  
EL-TOM Hawks
 5   7 
Pavza
1:00 PM  
Witch Doctors
 7   10 
Jaka Muda
2:00 PM  
Witch Doctors
 3   11 
EL-TOM Hawks
Monday May 21, 2018
6:00 PM
Vikingi
 -   - 
TrimTim2

 

Loading in progress...
Logo