TUE
MAY
10
Final
Denver All-Stars
67
Palio Venkas
91
Final
Colorado Hoopers
75
Unknown International
79
THU
MAY
12
Final
Colorado Hoopers
56
Unknown International
69
Final
Denver All-Stars
53
Unknown International
57
WED
MAY
18
Final
Unknown International
91
Panellinios BC
64
FRI
MAY
20
Final
Unknown International
64
Enos illiou BC
59
SUN
MAY
22
Final
Unknown International
52
Olympiada Papagou
30
Final
Unknown International
56
Aris Petropoulous
35
Schedule & Scores

Month :
Status :
Location :
Division :
Team :
Date / TimeAway team  Home teamLocationStatus
Saturday April 9, 2022
7:00 PM  
Colorado Hoopers
 64   94 
Denver All-Stars
Friday April 15, 2022
6:00 PM  
Palio Venkas
 63   81 
Denver All-Stars
7:00 PM  
Unknown International
 76   73 
Colorado Hoopers
Saturday April 16, 2022
6:00 PM  
Palio Venkas
 76   80 
Colorado Hoopers
7:00 PM  
Unknown International
 73   72 
Denver All-Stars
Tuesday May 10, 2022
5:00 PM  
Denver All-Stars
 67   91 
Palio Venkas
6:00 PM  
Colorado Hoopers
 75   79 
Unknown International
Thursday May 12, 2022
4:00 PM  
Colorado Hoopers
 56   69 
Unknown International
6:00 PM  
Denver All-Stars
 53   57 
Unknown International
Sunday May 15, 2022
4:00 PM
Greece Cup Games Begin
Wednesday May 18, 2022
6:00 PM  
Unknown International
 91   64 
Panellinios BC
Friday May 20, 2022
6:00 PM  
Unknown International
 64   59 
Enos illiou BC
Sunday May 22, 2022
4:00 PM  
Unknown International
 52   30 
Olympiada Papagou
6:00 PM  
Unknown International
 56   35 
Aris Petropoulous
Wednesday May 25, 2022
4:00 PM
Greece Cup Games End
Monday June 20, 2022
4:00 PM
USA Cup Begins
Sunday June 26, 2022
4:00 PM
USA Cup Ends
Thursday September 1, 2022
6:00 PM
Greece Championship Begins
Sunday September 18, 2022
4:00 PM
Greece Championship Ends

 

Loading in progress...