WED
JUN
22
Final
Polycor de Charlesbourg
2
B45 de CRSA
4
THU
JUN
23
Final
Bar M de Saint-Étienne
6
Phoenix de L'Ancienne-Lorette
3
Final
Red Sox de Beauport
15
Pirates de la Haute-St-Charles
12
SAT
JUN
25
7:00 PM
Phoenix de L'Ancienne-Lorette
Spartans de Beauce
8:00 PM
Pirates de la Haute-St-Charles
AGP de Sainte-Foy/Sillery
SUN
JUN
26
1:00 PM
Jarrets Noirs de Beauce
L'Express TLC de Beaupré
7:00 PM
Patriotes de Québec
B45 de CRSA
WED
JUN
29
8:00 PM
L'Express TLC de Beaupré
Patriotes de Québec
Free version made possible by advertising.
Schedule & Scores

Month :
Status :
Location :
Team :
Date / TimeAway team IP Home teamLocationStatus
Saturday June 11, 2022
011 - 4:00 PM  
Polycor de Charlesbourg
 12   2 
Patriotes de Québec
Duberger
Sunday June 12, 2022
020 - 1:00 PM  
L'Express TLC de Beaupré
 10   11 
Jarrets Noirs de Beauce
Centre Lacroix-Dutil
021 - 7:00 PM  
B45 de CRSA
 9   0 
Patriotes de Québec
Duberger
Wednesday June 15, 2022
022 - 8:00 PM  
L'Express TLC de Beaupré
 6   14 
B45 de CRSA
Delphis-Marois
023 - 8:00 PM  
Patriotes de Québec
 3   4 
Polycor de Charlesbourg
Henri-Casault
Friday June 17, 2022
024 - 8:00 PM  
B45 de CRSA
 -   - 
Jarrets Noirs de Beauce
Centre Lacroix-Dutil
Sunday June 19, 2022
025 - 4:00 PM  
Jarrets Noirs de Beauce
 1   3 
Patriotes de Québec
Duberger
026 - 7:00 PM  
Polycor de Charlesbourg
 1   8 
L'Express TLC de Beaupré
Centre Multifonctionnel de Beaupré
Wednesday June 22, 2022
027 - 8:00 PM  
Polycor de Charlesbourg
 2   4 
B45 de CRSA
Delphis-Marois
028 - 8:00 PM  
Patriotes de Québec
 -   - 
L'Express TLC de Beaupré
Centre Multifonctionnel de Beaupré
Friday June 24, 2022
006 - 8:00 PM  
L'Express TLC de Beaupré
 -   - 
Polycor de Charlesbourg
Henri-Casault
Sunday June 26, 2022
029 - 1:00 PM
Jarrets Noirs de Beauce
 -   - 
L'Express TLC de Beaupré
Centre Multifonctionnel de Beaupré
030 - 7:00 PM
Patriotes de Québec
 -   - 
B45 de CRSA
Delphis-Marois
Wednesday June 29, 2022
031 - 8:00 PM
L'Express TLC de Beaupré
 -   - 
Patriotes de Québec
Duberger
Friday July 1, 2022
033 - 8:00 PM
Polycor de Charlesbourg
 -   - 
Jarrets Noirs de Beauce
Centre Lacroix-Dutil
Sunday July 3, 2022
034 - 8:00 PM
Jarrets Noirs de Beauce
 -   - 
Polycor de Charlesbourg
Henri-Casault
Wednesday July 6, 2022
035 - 8:00 PM
Patriotes de Québec
 -   - 
Jarrets Noirs de Beauce
Centre Lacroix-Dutil
036 - 8:00 PM
B45 de CRSA
 -   - 
L'Express TLC de Beaupré
Centre Multifonctionnel de Beaupré
Friday July 8, 2022
010 - 8:00 PM
Patriotes de Québec
 -   - 
Jarrets Noirs de Beauce
Centre Lacroix-Dutil

 

Loading in progress...