Schedule & Scores

Month :
Status :
Location :
Division :
Team :
Date / TimeAway team  Home teamLocationStatus
Tuesday October 9, 2018
10:15 PM  
Frankonia Flames
 3   1 
Canalian Rats
Nürnberg  
Friday October 12, 2018
7:30 PM
Whitebucks
 -   - 
Nürnberg Hunters
Nürnberg  
9:15 PM
Lemmy Krevets 2
 -   - 
Nürnberg Hurricans 2
Nürnberg  
Sunday October 14, 2018
6:15 PM
Buffalos Hockey
 -   - 
Canalian Rats 2
Nürnberg  
Saturday October 20, 2018
11:00 AM
Eisbären Lauf 1b
 -   - 
Entgleisung Hockey Haßfurt
Haßfurt  
11:30 AM
Kulmbacher Lions
 -   - 
Bullheads Fichtelberg
Mitterteich  
6:15 PM
Canalian Rats
 -   - 
Eisbären Lauf
Nürnberg  
10:00 PM
Nürnberg Bears
 -   - 
EHC Luchs
Nürnberg  
Sunday October 21, 2018
9:45 PM
ESC Höchstadt
 -   - 
Frankonia Flames 1b
Nürnberg  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
9:15 PM
Entgleisung Hockey Haßfurt
 -   - 
Trashers Nürnberg
Nürnberg  
Thursday October 25, 2018
8:00 PM
Nürnberg Hunters
 -   - 
Whitebucks
Nürnberg  
Friday October 26, 2018
8:15 PM
Kulmbacher Lions 2
 -   - 
Nürnberg Hurricans
Nürnberg  
Saturday October 27, 2018
1:30 PM
EHC Luchs
 -   - 
Nürnberg Knights 2
Nürnberg  
Sunday October 28, 2018
11:30 AM
Kulmbacher Lions
 -   - 
Meteor Marktredwitz
Mitterteich  
7:45 PM
ESC Höchstadt
 -   - 
Trashers Nürnberg
Nürnberg  

 

Loading in progress...