Schedule & Scores

Status :
Location :
Division :
Team :
Date / TimeAway team  Home teamLocationStatus
   ROUND 1 - Viertelfinale (best of three)
Wednesday January 22, 2020
001 - 10:00 PM  
Wiesbaden Vikings III
 1   6 
Ice Rabbits Lorsch
Eppelheim  
Thursday January 23, 2020
001 - 8:30 PM  
KMC Eagles III
 1   2 
Lightnings Wiesloch II
Wiesloch  
Sunday January 26, 2020
001 - 6:15 PM  
Eisberg
 0   15 
Tigers Eppelheim II
Eppelheim  
Monday January 27, 2020
001 - 7:30 PM  
Huskies Waldbronn III
 5   2 
Rhein Neckar Gladiators
Eppelheim  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
001 - 8:00 PM  
Lightnings Wiesloch I
 2   3 
Eiscrushers
Wiesloch  
Thursday January 30, 2020
002 - 8:30 PM  
Lightnings Wiesloch II
 6   1 
KMC Eagles III
Wiesloch  
Sunday February 2, 2020
001 - 6:15 PM  
ERC Ludwigshafen II
 2  SO  3 
Darmstadt Sharks
Darmstadt  
002 - 7:30 PM  
Tigers Eppelheim II
 7   0 
Eisberg
Wiesloch  
002 - 8:00 PM  
Rhein Neckar Gladiators
 4   5 
Huskies Waldbronn III
Waldbronn  
Tuesday February 4, 2020
001 - 9:15 PM  
Wiesbaden Vikings I
 0   6 
Export Rangers
Eppelheim  
001 - 9:45 PM  
Heddesheim Flames
 8   1 
KMC Eagles I
Wiesloch  
Wednesday February 5, 2020
001 - 8:15 PM  
Blind Eagles
 8   1 
Schorle Adler II
Eppelheim  
002 - 8:45 PM  
Ice Rabbits Lorsch
 5   4 
Wiesbaden Vikings III
Mainz  
Thursday February 6, 2020
001 - 8:00 PM  
Schlappschuss
 1   12 
SG Stern Vikings
Ludwigshafen  
001 - 9:00 PM  
Canaducks I
 2   5 
Canaducks III
Eppelheim  
Saturday February 8, 2020
001 - 7:30 AM  
KMC Eagles II
 1   7 
Schorle Adler I
Eppelheim  
002 - 9:15 AM  
SG Stern Vikings
 6   0 
Schlappschuss
Eppelheim  
Sunday February 9, 2020
002 - 7:00 AM  
Schorle Adler II
 2   13 
Blind Eagles
Eppelheim  
001 - 6:30 PM  
Kristall
 3  SO  4 
Huskies Waldbronn I
Waldbronn  
001 - 9:15 PM  
ERC Ludwigshafen I
 2   7 
Canaducks II
SAP Arena Süd  
001 - 9:45 PM  
Eisbären Heilbronn II
 5   3 
Tigers Eppelheim I
Eppelheim  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
002 - 8:00 PM  
Canaducks II
 5   1 
ERC Ludwigshafen I
Ludwigshafen  
002 - 8:00 PM  
Eiscrushers
 2   4 
Lightnings Wiesloch I
Wiesloch  
002 - 9:45 PM  
Huskies Waldbronn I
 2   4 
Kristall
Wiesloch  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
002 - 8:00 PM  
Darmstadt Sharks
 2   6 
ERC Ludwigshafen II
Ludwigshafen  
001 - 9:15 PM  
BodyJacks
 4   7 
Old Stars Wiesloch
Wiesloch  
Thursday February 13, 2020
001 - 8:00 PM  
Mad Dogs 1B
 8   3 
Eisbrecher
Ludwigshafen  
001 - 9:30 PM  
Hornets Mannheim
 4   5 
Huskies Waldbronn II
SAP Arena Süd  
Friday February 14, 2020
001 - 8:45 PM  
Tower Warriors II
 4  SO  3 
Old Boys Eppelheim
Eppelheim  
002 - 9:30 PM  
Canaducks III
 2   0 
Canaducks I
SAP Arena Süd  
Sunday February 16, 2020
002 - 8:00 AM  
Old Boys Eppelheim
 4  SO  5 
Tower Warriors II
SAP Arena Süd  
002 - 7:45 PM  
Eisbrecher
 1   4 
Mad Dogs 1B
SAP Arena Nord  
002 - 9:45 PM  
Tigers Eppelheim I
 4   9 
Eisbären Heilbronn II
Eppelheim  
Monday February 17, 2020
002 - 8:45 PM  
Huskies Waldbronn II
 3   5 
Hornets Mannheim
Waldbronn  
002 - 9:15 PM  
Old Stars Wiesloch
 7   4 
BodyJacks
Eppelheim  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
003 - 8:00 PM  
Lightnings Wiesloch I
 2  SO  3 
Eiscrushers
Wiesloch  
003 - 8:00 PM  
Darmstadt Sharks
 0   5 
ERC Ludwigshafen II
Ludwigshafen  
002 - 9:15 PM  
Export Rangers
 5   0 
Wiesbaden Vikings I
Eppelheim  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
002 - 8:15 PM  
Schorle Adler I
 11   0 
KMC Eagles II
Eppelheim  
Sunday February 23, 2020
003 - 6:30 PM  
Kristall
 5  SO  6 
Huskies Waldbronn I
Waldbronn  
Sunday March 1, 2020
003 - 6:30 PM  
Hornets Mannheim
 2   6 
Huskies Waldbronn II
Waldbronn  
Tuesday March 3, 2020
002 - 9:45 PM  
KMC Eagles I
 3   13 
Heddesheim Flames
Wiesloch  
   ROUND 2 - Halbfinale (best of three)
Wednesday February 26, 2020
001 - 10:00 PM  
Huskies Waldbronn III
 5   6 
Ice Rabbits Lorsch
Eppelheim  
Friday February 28, 2020
001 - 10:30 PM  
Lightnings Wiesloch II
 0   3 
Tigers Eppelheim II
Eppelheim  
Sunday March 1, 2020
001 - 7:45 PM  
Eiscrushers
 4   6 
Mad Dogs 1B
SAP Arena Nord  
Tuesday March 3, 2020
001 - 9:15 PM  
Export Rangers
 1   4 
SG Stern Vikings
Eppelheim  
Wednesday March 4, 2020
001 - 8:15 PM  
Canaducks III
 1   3 
Schorle Adler I
Eppelheim  
Thursday March 5, 2020
002 - 8:30 PM  
Tigers Eppelheim II
 4  SO  3 
Lightnings Wiesloch II
Wiesloch  
Sunday March 8, 2020
001 - 7:00 PM  
Huskies Waldbronn II
 3   7 
ERC Ludwigshafen II
Ludwigshafen  
002 - 7:45 PM  
Mad Dogs 1B
 4  SO  3 
Eiscrushers
SAP Arena Nord  
002 - 8:00 PM  
Ice Rabbits Lorsch
 2   1 
Huskies Waldbronn III
Waldbronn  
001 - 9:15 PM  
Eisbären Heilbronn II
 9   7 
Canaducks II
SAP Arena Süd  
Monday March 9, 2020
001 - 8:15 PM  
Huskies Waldbronn I
 2   9 
Heddesheim Flames
Heddesheim  
002 - 8:45 PM  
ERC Ludwigshafen II
 1   7 
Huskies Waldbronn II
Waldbronn  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
002 - 8:45 PM  
Heddesheim Flames
 9   1 
Huskies Waldbronn I
Waldbronn  
002 - 9:15 PM  
SG Stern Vikings
 5  SO  4 
Export Rangers
Eppelheim  
Thursday March 12, 2020
002 - 9:00 PM  
Schorle Adler I
 -   - 
Canaducks III
Eppelheim  
Saturday March 14, 2020
003 - 7:30 AM  
Canaducks III
 -   - 
Schorle Adler I
Eppelheim  
Sunday March 15, 2020
001 - 7:00 AM  
Old Stars Wiesloch
 -   - 
Blind Eagles
Eppelheim  
001 - 8:00 AM  
Tower Warriors II
 -   - 
Wiesbaden Vikings II
SAP Arena Süd  
002 - 9:15 PM  
Canaducks II
 -   - 
Eisbären Heilbronn II
SAP Arena Süd  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
002 - 9:15 PM  
Blind Eagles
 -   - 
Old Stars Wiesloch
Wiesloch  
Sunday March 22, 2020
003 - 7:00 AM  
Old Stars Wiesloch
 -   - 
Blind Eagles
Eppelheim  
002 - 8:00 AM  
Wiesbaden Vikings II
 -   - 
Tower Warriors II
SAP Arena Süd  
003 - 9:15 PM  
Eisbären Heilbronn II
 -   - 
Canaducks II
SAP Arena Süd  
   ROUND 3 - Finale
Sunday March 29, 2020
Div5 - 10:00 AM  
Tigers Eppelheim II
 -   - 
Ice Rabbits Lorsch
Eppelheim  
Div4 - 12:00 PM   Sieger HF 2  -   -  Sieger HF 1 Eppelheim  
Div3 - 2:00 PM   Sieger HF 2  -   -  Sieger HF 1 Eppelheim  
Div2 - 4:00 PM   Sieger HF 2  -   - 
Mad Dogs 1B
Eppelheim  
Div1 - 6:00 PM  
SG Stern Vikings
 -   - 
Heddesheim Flames
Eppelheim  

 

Loading in progress...