FRI
JUL
2
Final
Santa Rita Warthogs
10
Southeast Wildcats
6
TUE
JUL
6
Final
Southeast Wildcats
3
Old Pueblo Kings
12
WED
JUL
7
Final
Desert Vaqueros
11
Southeast Wildcats
5
SAT
JUL
10
7:00 PM
Southeast Wildcats
Desert Vaqueros
Free version made possible by advertising.
Schedule & Scores

Month :
Status :
Location :
Date / TimeAway team IP Home teamLocationStatus
Thursday June 3, 2021
001 - 7:00 PM  
Southeast Wildcats
 2   3 
Old Pueblo Kings
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Friday June 4, 2021
003 - 7:00 PM  
Santa Rita Warthogs
 16   8 
Southeast Wildcats
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Monday June 7, 2021
006 - 7:00 PM  
Southeast Wildcats
 4   14 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Thursday June 10, 2021
010 - 7:00 PM  
Southeast Wildcats
 12   13 
Desert Vaqueros
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Friday June 11, 2021
011 - 7:00 PM  
Old Pueblo Kings
 10   14 
Southeast Wildcats
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Saturday June 12, 2021
014 - 7:00 PM  
Santa Rita Warthogs
 15   11 
Southeast Wildcats
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Monday June 14, 2021
015 - 7:00 PM  
Southeast Wildcats
 6   13 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Thursday June 17, 2021
019 - 7:00 PM  
Desert Vaqueros
 15   3 
Southeast Wildcats
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Friday June 18, 2021
020 - 7:00 PM  
Southeast Wildcats
 7   7 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Monday June 21, 2021
024 - 7:00 PM  
Old Pueblo Kings
 11   22 
Southeast Wildcats
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Tuesday June 22, 2021
027 - 7:00 PM  
Aztecs
 23   4 
Southeast Wildcats
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Friday June 25, 2021
029 - 7:00 PM  
Southeast Wildcats
 3   13 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Saturday June 26, 2021
032 - 7:00 PM  
Southeast Wildcats
 1   11 
Desert Vaqueros
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Monday June 28, 2021
034 - 7:00 PM  
Southeast Wildcats
 4   14 
Old Pueblo Kings
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Tuesday June 29, 2021
036 - 7:00 PM  
Aztecs
 5   12 
Southeast Wildcats
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Wednesday June 30, 2021
039 - 7:00 PM  
California
 6   8 
Southeast Wildcats
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Friday July 2, 2021
043 - 7:00 PM  
Santa Rita Warthogs
 10   6 
Southeast Wildcats
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Tuesday July 6, 2021
046 - 7:00 PM  
Southeast Wildcats
 3   12 
Old Pueblo Kings
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Wednesday July 7, 2021
049 - 7:00 PM  
Desert Vaqueros
 11   5 
Southeast Wildcats
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Saturday July 10, 2021
053 - 7:00 PM
Southeast Wildcats
 -   - 
Desert Vaqueros
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  

 

Loading in progress...