MON
JUL
12
Final
Old Pueblo Kings
3
Santa Rita Warthogs
5
WED
JUL
14
Final
Santa Rita Warthogs
6
Aztecs
2
THU
JUL
15
Final
Aztecs
8
Santa Rita Warthogs
9
FRI
JUL
16
6:30 PM
Santa Rita Warthogs
Aztecs
Free version made possible by advertising.
Schedule & Scores

Month :
Status :
Location :
Date / TimeAway team IP Home teamLocationStatus
Friday June 4, 2021
003 - 7:00 PM  
Santa Rita Warthogs
 16   8 
Southeast Wildcats
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Saturday June 5, 2021
004 - 7:00 PM  
Desert Vaqueros
 15   18 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Tuesday June 8, 2021
008 - 7:00 PM  
Old Pueblo Kings
 6   4 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Thursday June 10, 2021
009 - 7:00 PM  
Santa Rita Warthogs
 5   13 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Saturday June 12, 2021
014 - 7:00 PM  
Santa Rita Warthogs
 15   11 
Southeast Wildcats
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Monday June 14, 2021
016 - 7:00 PM  
Desert Vaqueros
 2   8 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Tuesday June 15, 2021
018 - 7:00 PM  
Aztecs
 18   0 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Friday June 18, 2021
020 - 7:00 PM  
Southeast Wildcats
 7   7 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Saturday June 19, 2021
022 - 7:00 PM  
Santa Rita Warthogs
 18   11 
Old Pueblo Kings
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Monday June 21, 2021
025 - 7:00 PM  
Santa Rita Warthogs
 4   3 
Desert Vaqueros
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Thursday June 24, 2021
028 - 7:00 PM  
Aztecs
 13   1 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Friday June 25, 2021
029 - 7:00 PM  
Southeast Wildcats
 3   13 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Saturday June 26, 2021
031 - 7:00 PM  
Santa Rita Warthogs
 7   1 
Old Pueblo Kings
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Monday June 28, 2021
035 - 7:00 PM  
Santa Rita Warthogs
 3   12 
Desert Vaqueros
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Tuesday June 29, 2021
037 - 7:00 PM  
Santa Rita Warthogs
 5   9 
California
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Friday July 2, 2021
043 - 7:00 PM  
Santa Rita Warthogs
 10   6 
Southeast Wildcats
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Saturday July 3, 2021
044 - 7:00 PM  
Old Pueblo Kings
 5   6 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Tuesday July 6, 2021
047 - 7:00 PM  
Desert Vaqueros
 11   3 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Wednesday July 7, 2021
048 - 7:00 PM  
Santa Rita Warthogs
 4   13 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Saturday July 10, 2021
052 - 4:00 PM  
Aztecs
 21   6 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Monday July 12, 2021
055 - 6:30 PM  
Old Pueblo Kings
 3   5 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Wednesday July 14, 2021
056 - 6:30 PM  
Santa Rita Warthogs
 6   2 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Thursday July 15, 2021
057 - 6:30 PM  
Aztecs
 8   9 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Friday July 16, 2021
058 - 6:30 PM
Santa Rita Warthogs
 -   - 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  

 

Loading in progress...