MON
JUL
12
Final
Desert Vaqueros
1
Aztecs
4
WED
JUL
14
Final
Santa Rita Warthogs
6
Aztecs
2
THU
JUL
15
Final
Aztecs
8
Santa Rita Warthogs
9
FRI
JUL
16
6:30 PM
Santa Rita Warthogs
Aztecs
Free version made possible by advertising.
Schedule & Scores

Month :
Status :
Location :
Date / TimeAway team IP Home teamLocationStatus
Friday June 4, 2021
002 - 7:00 PM  
Desert Vaqueros
 2   15 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Saturday June 5, 2021
005 - 7:00 PM  
Aztecs
 11   9 
Old Pueblo Kings
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Monday June 7, 2021
006 - 7:00 PM  
Southeast Wildcats
 4   14 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Thursday June 10, 2021
009 - 7:00 PM  
Santa Rita Warthogs
 5   13 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Friday June 11, 2021
012 - 7:00 PM  
Aztecs
 18   0 
Desert Vaqueros
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Saturday June 12, 2021
013 - 7:00 PM  
Aztecs
 5   9 
Old Pueblo Kings
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Monday June 14, 2021
015 - 7:00 PM  
Southeast Wildcats
 6   13 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Tuesday June 15, 2021
018 - 7:00 PM  
Aztecs
 18   0 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Friday June 18, 2021
021 - 7:00 PM  
Old Pueblo Kings
 0   10 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Saturday June 19, 2021
023 - 7:00 PM  
Desert Vaqueros
 1   10 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Tuesday June 22, 2021
027 - 7:00 PM  
Aztecs
 23   4 
Southeast Wildcats
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Thursday June 24, 2021
028 - 7:00 PM  
Aztecs
 13   1 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Friday June 25, 2021
030 - 7:00 PM  
Old Pueblo Kings
 9   8 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Monday June 28, 2021
033 - 5:00 PM  
California
 3   15 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
045 - 7:30 PM  
Aztecs
 9   2 
California
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Tuesday June 29, 2021
036 - 7:00 PM  
Aztecs
 5   12 
Southeast Wildcats
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Thursday July 1, 2021
041 - 7:00 PM  
Aztecs
 8   4 
Desert Vaqueros
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Wednesday July 7, 2021
048 - 7:00 PM  
Santa Rita Warthogs
 4   13 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Thursday July 8, 2021
050 - 7:00 PM  
Old Pueblo Kings
 7   6 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Saturday July 10, 2021
052 - 4:00 PM  
Aztecs
 21   6 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Monday July 12, 2021
054 - 6:30 PM  
Desert Vaqueros
 1   4 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Wednesday July 14, 2021
056 - 6:30 PM  
Santa Rita Warthogs
 6   2 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Thursday July 15, 2021
057 - 6:30 PM  
Aztecs
 8   9 
Santa Rita Warthogs
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Friday July 16, 2021
058 - 6:30 PM
Santa Rita Warthogs
 -   - 
Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  

 

Loading in progress...