SAT
JUL
9
Final
AZT
4
VR
4
MON
JUL
11
Final
AZT
1
KIN
4
FRI
JUL
15
Final
SG
3
AZT
2
SAT
JUL
16
Final
AZT
2
SG
3
Schedule & Scores

Month :
Status :
Location :
Date / TimeAway team IP Home teamLocationStatus
Friday June 3, 2022
003 - 6:30 PM  
Catalina Aztecs
 9   7 
Northwest Nighthawks
Kino Sports Complex Field 7  
Tuesday June 7, 2022
007 - 6:45 PM  
Catalina Aztecs
 11   8 
Old Pueblo Kings
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Wednesday June 8, 2022
012 - 6:30 PM  
Speedway Gamblers
 4   5 
Catalina Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 7  
Friday June 10, 2022
013 - 6:45 PM  
Catalina Aztecs
 1   6 
Vail Rebels
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Saturday June 11, 2022
018 - 6:30 PM  
Northwest Nighthawks
 1   9 
Catalina Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 7  
Tuesday June 14, 2022
021 - 6:30 PM  
Catalina Aztecs
 1   11 
Old Tucson Gauchos
Kino Sports Complex Field 7  
Wednesday June 15, 2022
023 - 6:30 PM  
Old Pueblo Kings
 1   9 
Catalina Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Friday June 17, 2022
025 - 6:45 PM  
Catalina Aztecs
 2   4 
Speedway Gamblers
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Tuesday June 21, 2022
032 - 6:30 PM  
Catalina Aztecs
 12   0 
Northwest Nighthawks
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Wednesday June 22, 2022
036 - 6:30 PM  
Old Tucson Gauchos
 4   4 
Catalina Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 7  
Thursday June 23, 2022
005 - 6:30 PM  
Old Tucson Gauchos
 4   3 
Catalina Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Saturday June 25, 2022
028 - 4:30 PM  
Vail Rebels
 5   3 
Catalina Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
041 - 7:15 PM  
Catalina Aztecs
 11   4 
Speedway Gamblers
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Monday June 27, 2022
044 - 6:30 PM  
Vail Rebels
 2   3 
Catalina Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 5  
Tuesday June 28, 2022
047 - 6:45 PM  
Northwest Nighthawks
 9   4 
Catalina Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Wednesday June 29, 2022
049 - 6:30 PM  
Catalina Aztecs
 5   4 
Old Tucson Gauchos
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Tuesday July 5, 2022
055 - 6:30 PM  
Old Pueblo Kings
 2   8 
Catalina Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 7  
Wednesday July 6, 2022
057 - 6:45 PM  
Speedway Gamblers
 5   11 
Catalina Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Saturday July 9, 2022
061 - 6:30 PM  
Catalina Aztecs
 4   4 
Vail Rebels
Kino Sports Complex Main Stadium  
Monday July 11, 2022
037 - 6:45 PM  
Catalina Aztecs
 1   4 
Old Pueblo Kings
Kino Sports Complex Field 4  
Friday July 15, 2022
065 - 6:30 PM  
Speedway Gamblers
 3   2 
Catalina Aztecs
Kino Sports Complex Field 7  
Saturday July 16, 2022
067 - 6:30 PM  
Catalina Aztecs
 2   3 
Speedway Gamblers
Kino Sports Complex Field 7  

 

Loading in progress...