SAT
SEP
14
Final
Blue Jay's
5
A's
9
Final
Mets
5
Dodger's
11
Final
Indian's
14
Expos
4
SUN
SEP
15
Final
Mets
11
Expos
2
Final
Dodger's
10
Indian's
6
Final
Mets
1
Dodger's
8
Free version made possible by advertising.
Schedule & Scores

Month :
Status :
Location :
Team :
Date / TimeAway team IP Home teamLocationStatus
Tuesday May 14, 2019
001 - 7:30 PM  
Mets
 11   7 
Dodger's
Varennes terrain A
002 - 9:15 PM  
Indian's
 8   2 
A's
Varennes terrain A
Thursday May 16, 2019
003 - 7:30 PM  
Mets
 2   1 
Blue Jay's
Varennes terrain A
004 - 9:15 PM  
Expos
 9   2 
Indian's
Varennes terrain A
Tuesday May 21, 2019
005 - 7:30 PM  
Blue Jay's
 9   5 
Indian's
Varennes terrain A
006 - 9:15 PM  
A's
 2   14 
Dodger's
Varennes terrain A
Thursday May 23, 2019
007 - 7:30 PM  
Mets
 -   - 
Expos
Varennes terrain A
008 - 9:15 PM  
Indian's
 -   - 
Blue Jay's
Varennes terrain A
Tuesday May 28, 2019
009 - 7:30 PM  
Blue Jay's
 6   8 
Expos
Varennes terrain A
010 - 9:15 PM  
A's
 5   6 
Indian's
Varennes terrain A
Thursday May 30, 2019
011 - 7:30 PM  
Mets
 4   8 
A's
Varennes terrain A
012 - 9:15 PM  
Blue Jay's
 5   5 
Dodger's
Varennes terrain A
Tuesday June 4, 2019
013 - 7:30 PM  
Dodger's
 14   5 
Expos
Varennes terrain A
014 - 9:15 PM  
Blue Jay's
 4   5 
Mets
Varennes terrain A
Thursday June 6, 2019
015 - 7:30 PM  
Expos
 7   10 
A's
Varennes terrain A
016 - 9:15 PM  
Dodger's
 10   2 
Indian's
Varennes terrain A
Tuesday June 11, 2019
017 - 7:30 PM  
Dodger's
 3   5 
Blue Jay's
Varennes terrain A
018 - 9:15 PM  
Expos
 9   6 
Indian's
Varennes terrain A
Thursday June 13, 2019
019 - 7:30 PM  
A's
 2   9 
Dodger's
Varennes terrain A
020 - 9:15 PM  
Expos
 -   - 
Mets
Varennes terrain A
Tuesday June 18, 2019
021 - 7:30 PM  
Expos
 2   7 
Blue Jay's
Varennes terrain A
022 - 9:15 PM  
A's
 6   4 
Mets
Thursday June 20, 2019
023 - 7:30 PM  
Mets
 -   - 
Indian's
Varennes terrain A
024 - 9:15 PM  
Dodger's
 -   - 
A's
Varennes terrain A
Tuesday June 25, 2019
025 - 7:30 PM  
Dodger's
 8   3 
Mets
Varennes terrain A
026 - 8:00 PM  
Indian's
 8   9 
Expos
Varennes terrain A
027 - 9:30 PM  
Blue Jay's
 3   1 
A's
Varennes terrain A
Thursday June 27, 2019
028 - 6:30 PM  
A's
 8   2 
Indian's
Varennes terrain A
029 - 8:00 PM  
Mets
 0   2 
Blue Jay's
Varennes terrain A
030 - 9:30 PM  
Dodger's
 3   6 
Expos
Varennes terrain A
Tuesday July 2, 2019
031 - 6:30 PM  
Blue Jay's
 1   6 
Dodger's
Varennes terrain A
032 - 8:00 PM  
Indian's
 7   9 
Mets
Varennes terrain A
033 - 9:30 PM  
A's
 13   1 
Expos
Varennes terrain A
Thursday July 4, 2019
034 - 6:30 PM  
Mets
 4   4 
Expos
Varennes terrain A
035 - 8:00 PM  
Indian's
 7   6 
Dodger's
Varennes terrain A
036 - 9:30 PM  
A's
 10   4 
Blue Jay's
Varennes terrain A
Tuesday July 9, 2019
037 - 6:30 PM  
Blue Jay's
 12   1 
Indian's
Varennes terrain A
038 - 8:00 PM  
Mets
 6   3 
A's
Varennes terrain A
039 - 9:30 PM  
Expos
 3   8 
Dodger's
Varennes terrain A
Thursday July 11, 2019
040 - 6:30 PM  
Dodger's
 -   - 
Mets
Varennes terrain A
041 - 8:00 PM  
A's
 -   - 
Blue Jay's
Varennes terrain A
042 - 9:30 PM  
Expos
 -   - 
Indian's
Varennes terrain A
Tuesday July 16, 2019
043 - 6:30 PM  
Expos
 15   6 
A's
Varennes terrain A
044 - 8:00 PM  
Dodger's
 7   2 
Blue Jay's
Varennes terrain A
045 - 9:30 PM  
Indian's
 6   1 
Mets
Varennes terrain A
Thursday July 18, 2019
046 - 6:30 PM  
Mets
 7   1 
Indian's
Varennes terrain A
047 - 8:00 PM  
A's
 2   0 
Dodger's
Varennes terrain A
048 - 9:30 PM  
Blue Jay's
 9   3 
Expos
Varennes terrain A
Tuesday July 23, 2019
049 - 6:30 PM  
Blue Jay's
 4   7 
A's
Varennes terrain A
050 - 8:00 PM  
Indian's
 3   4 
Dodger's
Varennes terrain A
051 - 9:30 PM  
Expos
 4   7 
Mets
Varennes terrain A
Thursday July 25, 2019
052 - 6:30 PM  
Expos
 14   8 
Dodger's
Varennes terrain A
053 - 8:00 PM  
Blue Jay's
 5   6 
Indian's
Varennes terrain A
054 - 9:30 PM  
A's
 3   7 
Mets
Varennes terrain A
Tuesday July 30, 2019
055 - 6:30 PM  
Mets
 4   3 
A's
Varennes terrain A
056 - 8:00 PM  
Indian's
 -   - 
Expos
Varennes terrain A
057 - 9:30 PM  
Dodger's
 -   - 
Blue Jay's
Varennes terrain A
Thursday August 1, 2019
058 - 6:30 PM  
Indian's
 6   6 
Dodger's
Varennes terrain A
059 - 8:00 PM  
A's
 6   4 
Expos
Varennes terrain A
060 - 9:30 PM  
Mets
 6   3 
Blue Jay's
Varennes terrain A
Tuesday August 6, 2019
061 - 6:30 PM  
Expos
 6   2 
Blue Jay's
Varennes terrain A
062 - 8:00 PM  
Indian's
 2   8 
A's
Varennes terrain A
063 - 9:30 PM  
Mets
 2   5 
Dodger's
Varennes terrain A
Thursday August 8, 2019
064 - 6:30 PM  
Indian's
 6   13 
Blue Jay's
Varennes terrain A
065 - 8:00 PM  
Dodger's
 1   4 
A's
Varennes terrain A
066 - 9:30 PM  
Expos
 4   2 
Mets
Varennes terrain A
Tuesday August 13, 2019
6756 - 6:30 PM  
Indian's
 12   9 
Expos
Varennes terrain A
067 - 8:00 PM  
Dodger's
 14   0 
Mets
Varennes terrain A
068 - 9:15 PM  
Blue Jay's
 8   3 
Expos
Varennes terrain A
Thursday August 15, 2019
6857 - 6:30 PM  
Dodger's
 8   3 
Blue Jay's
Varennes terrain A
069 - 8:00 PM  
A's
 3   5 
Expos
Varennes terrain A
070 - 9:30 PM  
Dodger's
 7   1 
Indian's
Varennes terrain A
Tuesday August 20, 2019
071 - 7:30 PM  
Blue Jay's
 4   7 
Mets
Varennes terrain A
072 - 9:15 PM  
Indian's
 1   6 
A's
Varennes terrain A
Thursday August 22, 2019
73-7 - 7:30 PM  
Mets
 5   0 
Expos
Varennes terrain A
74-8 - 9:15 PM  
Indian's
 6   8 
Blue Jay's
Varennes terrain A
Tuesday August 27, 2019
7520 - 7:30 PM  
Expos
 7   8 
Mets
Varennes terrain A
7624 - 9:15 PM  
Dodger's
 1   3 
A's
Varennes terrain A
Thursday August 29, 2019
7940 - 7:30 PM  
Dodger's
 10   3 
Mets
Varennes terrain A
8042 - 9:15 PM  
Expos
 15   13 
Indian's
Varennes terrain A
Monday September 2, 2019
7723 - 7:30 PM  
Mets
 4   6 
Indian's
Varennes terrain B
7841 - 9:15 PM  
A's
 1   7 
Blue Jay's
Varennes terrain B

 

Loading in progress...