Comité exécutif

Comité exécutif

 

Président: Francis Simard / francis_simard25@hotmail.com

Vice-Président: Denis Labonté /  appointeurbqrs@gmail.com

Vice-Président: Vacant

Trésorier: Francis Simard/ francis_simard25@hotmail.com

Secrétaire: Jean-Philippe Morin / jpmorin@les2rives.com

Préfet de discipline: Mikael Charbonneau / bluebomer_69@hotmail.com

Registraire: Alexandre Simard / alex_simard_441@hotmail.com

 

Responsables d’équipe

 

Pirates de St-Bruno: Mathieu Surprenant / surprenant_mathieu@hotmail.com

Expos de Varennes: Mathieu Beaulieu / mathieu.beaulieu07@hotmail.com

Giants de Beloeil: Mikael Charbonneau / michaelcharbonneau5@gmail.com

Indians de Granby: Manuel Paris / manuel.paris@hotmail.ca

Marlins de Sorel-Tracy: Francis Simard / francis_simard25@hotmail.com

Cubs de Sainte-Catherine: Charles Hébert / charleyhebert24@hotmail.com

Royals de St-Bruno: François Allard / francois.allard12@hotmail.ca

Brewers Drummondville: David Bentamy / david.bentamy@outlook.com

Orioles de Boucherville: Simon Blanchette / simon.blanchette109@gmail.com 

Jays du Sûroit: Guillaume Parent / baseball.junior.suroit@gmail.com

 Braves Acton Vale: Janick Thibeault / bartibo@hotmail.com

Comité de discipline

 

Président: Yannick Charbonneau / 

Adjoint: Simon Lussier / 

Adjoint: Simon Blanchette / 

 

 

Chargement en cours...