MON
NOV
20
Final
EEI
3
EBJ
2
TUE
NOV
21
Final
EHM
0
EBH
6
WED
NOV
22
8:15 PM
EL3
ES1
10:00 PM
EB2
ICR
THU
NOV
23
8:00 PM
EC1
EV2
8:30 PM
EK3
E2L
9:30 PM
E1L
EHM
FRI
NOV
24
8:45 PM
EC3
EOB
Schedule & Scores

Month :
Status :
Location :
Division :
Team :
Date / TimeAway team  Home teamLocationStatus
Tuesday November 7, 2017
8:00 PM   Lightnings Wiesloch I   1 5   Eisbären Heilbronn II Wiesloch  
9:00 PM   Heddesheim Flames   9 4   Export Rangers Eppelheim  
9:45 PM   Old Boys Eppelheim   0 10   The Bloodhounds I Wiesloch  
Wednesday November 8, 2017
8:15 PM   Wiesbaden Vikings II   1 2   Schorle Adler I Eppelheim  
Thursday November 9, 2017
9:00 PM   Canaducks III   7 3   KMC Eagles II Eppelheim  
9:30 PM   Mannheim Monarchs   7 2   Hornets Mannheim SAP  
10:15 PM   Schorle Adler II   0 9   The Bloodhounds II Wiesloch  
Sunday November 12, 2017
3:00 PM   Eisbrecher   8 2   Tower Warriors II SAP  
6:15 PM   The Bloodhounds II   6 1   Tigers Eppelheim II Eppelheim  
6:15 PM   BodyJacks   4 1   Huskies Waldbronn II Waldbronn  
8:00 PM   Lightnings Wiesloch II   4 4   Huskies Waldbronn III Waldbronn  
Monday November 13, 2017
8:45 PM   Export Rangers   10 0   Huskies Waldbronn I Waldbronn  
Tuesday November 14, 2017
8:00 PM   Old Boys Eppelheim   2 8   Lightnings Wiesloch I Wiesloch  
Thursday November 16, 2017
8:00 PM Huskies Waldbronn II   - -   Eisbrecher Ludwigshafen  
Saturday November 18, 2017
7:30 AM   Ice Rabbits Lorsch   10 5   Schorle Adler II Eppelheim  
Sunday November 19, 2017
6:15 PM   KMC Eagles I   6 5   Huskies Waldbronn I Waldbronn  
7:45 PM Canaducks I   - -   Mad Dogs 1B SAP  
8:00 PM   The Bloodhounds II   8 3   Huskies Waldbronn III Waldbronn  
8:00 PM   KMC Eagles II   3 4   Mannheim Monarchs Ludwigshafen  
9:15 PM ERC Ludwigshafen II   - -   Canaducks II SAP  
Monday November 20, 2017
9:15 PM   Eisbrecher   3 2   BodyJacks Eppelheim  
Tuesday November 21, 2017
9:45 PM   Hornets Mannheim   0 6   The Bloodhounds I Wiesloch  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
8:15 PM ERC Ludwigshafen III   - -   Schorle Adler I Eppelheim  
10:00 PM The Bloodhounds II   - -   Ice Rabbits Lorsch Eppelheim  
Thursday November 23, 2017
8:00 PM Canaducks I   - -   SG Stern Vikings Ludwigshafen  
8:30 PM KMC Eagles III   - -   Lightnings Wiesloch II Wiesloch  
9:30 PM Lightnings Wiesloch I   - -   Hornets Mannheim SAP  
Friday November 24, 2017
8:45 PM Canaducks III   - -   Old Boys Eppelheim Eppelheim  
Saturday November 25, 2017
9:15 AM ERC Ludwigshafen II   - -   Schlappschuss Eppelheim  
Sunday November 26, 2017
8:00 AM Huskies Waldbronn III   - - Sonntagszocker Wiesloch  
6:15 PM Wiesbaden Vikings II   - -   Huskies Waldbronn II Waldbronn  
9:15 PM Tigers Eppelheim I   - -   Canaducks II SAP  
Monday November 27, 2017
7:30 PM Heddesheim Flames   - -   Tower Warriors I Eppelheim  
Tuesday November 28, 2017
9:00 PM Wiesbaden Vikings I   - -   Export Rangers Eppelheim  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
8:00 PM BodyJacks   - -   ERC Ludwigshafen III Ludwigshafen  
8:15 PM Lightnings Wiesloch II   - -   Schorle Adler II Eppelheim  
10:00 PM KMC Eagles III   - -   Ice Rabbits Lorsch Eppelheim  
Thursday November 30, 2017
8:00 PM Schlappschuss   - -   SG Stern Vikings Ludwigshafen  
10:15 PM Sonntagszocker - -   The Bloodhounds II Wiesloch  
Friday December 1, 2017
8:45 PM Mannheim Monarchs   - -   Old Boys Eppelheim Eppelheim  
Sunday December 3, 2017
6:15 PM KMC Eagles III   - -   Tigers Eppelheim II Eppelheim  
6:15 PM ERC Ludwigshafen III   - -   Huskies Waldbronn II Waldbronn  
8:00 PM Ice Rabbits Lorsch   - -   Huskies Waldbronn III Waldbronn  
Monday December 4, 2017
8:00 PM Huskies Waldbronn I   - -   Heddesheim Flames Heddesheim  
8:00 PM Canaducks I   - -   ERC Ludwigshafen II Ludwigshafen  
Tuesday December 5, 2017
8:00 PM Canaducks III   - -   Lightnings Wiesloch I Wiesloch  
9:45 PM The Bloodhounds I   - -   KMC Eagles II Wiesloch